Cunard 8 Night Southern Explorer
Departs Fremantle 7 November 2022

SALE FARE from PP Twin Share
InteriorOceanviewBalconyPrincess Suite
$2399Sold Out$3199Sold Out

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

8 nights | Cunard: Queen Elizabeth
Day 1:
Perth (Tours From Fremantle) Wa Australia
Mon 7 Nov 2022 | Depart 10:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Tue 8 Nov 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Wed 9 Nov 2022

Day 4:
At Sea
Thu 10 Nov 2022

Day 5:
Adelaide Sa Australia
Fri 11 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
At Sea
Sat 12 Nov 2022

Day 7:
Melbourne Vic Australia
Sun 13 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 8:
At Sea
Mon 14 Nov 2022

Day 9:
Sydney Nsw Australia
Tue 15 Nov 2022 | Arrive 6:30 AM

Cunard 25 Night Around Australia
Departs Fremantle 7 November 2022

SALE FARE from PP Twin Share
InteriorOceanviewBalconyPrincess Suite
$6799$8499$9499Sold Out

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

25 nights | Cunard: Queen Elizabeth
Day 1:
Perth (Tours From Fremantle) Wa Australia
Mon 7 Nov 2022 | Depart 10:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Tue 8 Nov 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Wed 9 Nov 2022

Day 4:
At Sea
Thu 10 Nov 2022

Day 5:
Adelaide Sa Australia
Fri 11 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
At Sea
Sat 12 Nov 2022

Day 7:
Melbourne Vic Australia
Sun 13 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 8:
At Sea
Mon 14 Nov 2022

Day 9:
Sydney Nsw Australia
Tue 15 Nov 2022 | 6:30 AM To 7:00 PM

Day 10:
At Sea
Wed 16 Nov 2022

Day 11:
At Sea
Thu 17 Nov 2022

Day 12:
Whitsunday Island (Tours From Airlie Beach) Qld Australia
Fri 18 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 13:
At Sea
Sat 19 Nov 2022

Day 14:
Cairns Qld Australia
Sun 20 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 7:00 PM

Day 15:
Port Douglas Qld Australia
Mon 21 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 16:
At Sea
Tue 22 Nov 2022

Day 17:
At Sea
Wed 23 Nov 2022

Day 18:
At Sea
Thu 24 Nov 2022

Day 19:
Darwin Nt Australia
Fri 25 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 20:
At Sea
Sat 26 Nov 2022

Day 21:
At Sea
Sun 27 Nov 2022

Day 22:
Bali Indonesia
Mon 28 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 23:
At Sea
Tue 29 Nov 2022

Day 24:
At Sea
Wed 30 Nov 2022

Day 25:
At Sea
Thu 1 Dec 2022

Day 26:
Perth (Tours From Fremantle) Wa Australia
Fri 2 Dec 2022 | Arrive 5:00 AM

Cunard 17 Night Northern Explorer
Departs Sydney 15 November 2022

SALE FARE from PP Twin Share
InteriorOceanviewBalconyPrincess Suite
Sold OutSold OutSold OutSold Out

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

17 nights | Cunard: Queen Elizabeth
Day 1:
Sydney Nsw Australia
Tue 15 Nov 2022 | Depart 7:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Wed 16 Nov 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Thu 17 Nov 2022

Day 4:
Whitsunday Island (Tours From Airlie Beach) Qld Australia
Fri 18 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 5:
At Sea
Sat 19 Nov 2022

Day 6:
Cairns Qld Australia
Sun 20 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 7:00 PM

Day 7:
Port Douglas Qld Australia
Mon 21 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 8:
At Sea
Tue 22 Nov 2022

Day 9:
At Sea
Wed 23 Nov 2022

Day 10:
At Sea
Thu 24 Nov 2022

Day 11:
Darwin Nt Australia
Fri 25 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 12:
At Sea
Sat 26 Nov 2022

Day 13:
At Sea
Sun 27 Nov 2022

Day 14:
Bali Indonesia
Mon 28 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 15:
At Sea
Tue 29 Nov 2022

Day 16:
At Sea
Wed 30 Nov 2022

Day 17:
At Sea
Thu 1 Dec 2022

Day 18:
Perth (Tours From Fremantle) Wa Australia
Fri 2 Dec 2022 | Arrive 5:00 AM

Cunard 28 Night Around Australia
Departs Sydney 15 November 2022

SALE FARE from PP Twin Share
InteriorOceanviewBalconyPrincess Suite
$6999$7999$11699$20999

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

28 nights | Cunard: Queen Elizabeth
Day 1:
Sydney Nsw Australia
Tue 15 Nov 2022 | Depart 7:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Wed 16 Nov 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Thu 17 Nov 2022

Day 4:
Whitsunday Island (Tours From Airlie Beach) Qld Australia
Fri 18 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 5:
At Sea
Sat 19 Nov 2022

Day 6:
Cairns Qld Australia
Sun 20 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 7:00 PM

Day 7:
Port Douglas Qld Australia
Mon 21 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 8:
At Sea
Tue 22 Nov 2022

Day 9:
At Sea
Wed 23 Nov 2022

Day 10:
At Sea
Thu 24 Nov 2022

Day 11:
Darwin Nt Australia
Fri 25 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 12:
At Sea
Sat 26 Nov 2022

Day 13:
At Sea
Sun 27 Nov 2022

Day 14:
Bali Indonesia
Mon 28 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 15:
At Sea
Tue 29 Nov 2022

Day 16:
At Sea
Wed 30 Nov 2022

Day 17:
At Sea
Thu 1 Dec 2022

Day 18:
Perth (Tours From Fremantle) Wa Australia
Fri 2 Dec 2022 | 5:00 AM To 10:00 PM

Day 19:
At Sea
Sat 3 Dec 2022

Day 20:
Esperance Wa Australia
Sun 4 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 21:
At Sea
Mon 5 Dec 2022

Day 22:
At Sea
Tue 6 Dec 2022

Day 23:
Adelaide Sa Australia
Wed 7 Dec 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 24:
Kangaroo Island Sa Australia
Thu 8 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 25:
At Sea
Fri 9 Dec 2022

Day 26:
Melbourne Vic Australia
Sat 10 Dec 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 27:
Burnie Tas Australia
Sun 11 Dec 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 28:
At Sea
Mon 12 Dec 2022

Day 29:
Sydney Nsw Australia
Tue 13 Dec 2022 | Arrive 6:30 AM

Cunard 11 Night Southern Explorer
Departs Fremantle 2 December 2022

SALE FARE from PP Twin Share
InteriorOceanviewBalconyQueen Suite
$2999$3399$4199$9999

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

11 nights | Cunard: Queen Elizabeth
Day 1:
Perth (Tours From Fremantle) Wa Australia
Fri 2 Dec 2022 | Depart 10:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sat 3 Dec 2022

Day 3:
Esperance Wa Australia
Sun 4 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 4:
At Sea
Mon 5 Dec 2022

Day 5:
At Sea
Tue 6 Dec 2022

Day 6:
Adelaide Sa Australia
Wed 7 Dec 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 7:
Kangaroo Island Sa Australia
Thu 8 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 8:
At Sea
Fri 9 Dec 2022

Day 9:
Melbourne Vic Australia
Sat 10 Dec 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 10:
Burnie Tas Australia
Sun 11 Dec 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 11:
At Sea
Mon 12 Dec 2022

Day 12:
Sydney Nsw Australia
Tue 13 Dec 2022 | Arrive 6:30 AM

Azamara LUXURY 14 Night  Southern Australia
Departs Fremantle 21 December 2022

SALE FARE inc DRINKS from PP Twin Share
InteriorOceanviewBalcony Suite
$5999$8399$9799$14499

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

14 nights | Azamara : Azamara Quest
Day 1:
Perth (Fremantle) – Australia
Wed 21 Dec 2022 | Depart 6:00 PM

Day 2:
Busselton – Australia
Thu 22 Dec 2022 | 7:30 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 3:
Albany – Australia
Fri 23 Dec 2022 | 11:30 AM To 5:30 PM

Day 4:
Esperance – Australia
Sat 24 Dec 2022 | 9:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 5:
At Sea
Sun 25 Dec 2022

Day 6:
At Sea
Mon 26 Dec 2022

Day 7:
Adelaide – Australia
Tue 27 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 10:00 PM

Day 8:
Kangaroo Isl (Penneshaw) – Aus
Wed 28 Dec 2022 | 7:00 AM To 2:00 PM

Day 9:
At Sea
Thu 29 Dec 2022

Day 10:
Eden – Australia
Fri 30 Dec 2022 | 10:30 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 11:
Sydney (White Bay) – Australia
Sat 31 Dec 2022 | Arrive 8:00 AM

Day 12:
Sydney (White Bay) – Australia
Sun 1 Jan 2023

Day 13:
Sydney (White Bay) – Australia
Mon 2 Jan 2023 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 14:
At Sea
Tue 3 Jan 2023

Day 15:
Melbourne – Australia
Wed 4 Jan 2023 | Arrive 6:00 AM


P&O Cruises 28 Night Around Australia
Departs Brisbane 04 June 2024

VALUE FARE from PP Twin Share
InteriorOceanviewBalconyMini Suite/Suite
$3749$6899$7499Sold Out

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

28 nights | P&O Cruises Australia: Pacific Explorer
Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Tue 4 Jun 2024 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Wed 5 Jun 2024

Day 3:
Sydney Australia
Thu 6 Jun 2024 | 6:00 AM To 6:30 PM

Day 4:
At Sea
Fri 7 Jun 2024

Day 5:
Melbourne Australia
Sat 8 Jun 2024 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
At Sea
Sun 9 Jun 2024

Day 7:
Adelaide Australia
Mon 10 Jun 2024 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 8:
At Sea
Tue 11 Jun 2024

Day 9:
At Sea
Wed 12 Jun 2024

Day 10:
Albany Australia
Thu 13 Jun 2024 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 11:
At Sea
Fri 14 Jun 2024

Day 12:
Fremantle Australia
Sat 15 Jun 2024 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 13:
At Sea
Sun 16 Jun 2024

Day 14:
Exmouth Australia
Mon 17 Jun 2024 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 15:
At Sea
Tue 18 Jun 2024

Day 16:
Broome Australia
Wed 19 Jun 2024 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 17:
Yampi Sound Australia
Thu 20 Jun 2024 | 9:00 AM To 12:00 PM

Day 17:
Raft Point Australia
Thu 20 Jun 2024 | 4:00 PM To 6:00 PM

Day 18:
Kuri Bay Australia
Fri 21 Jun 2024 | 6:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 19:
At Sea
Sat 22 Jun 2024

Day 20:
Darwin Australia
Sun 23 Jun 2024 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 21:
At Sea
Mon 24 Jun 2024

Day 22:
Ambon Indonesia
Tue 25 Jun 2024 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 23:
At Sea
Wed 26 Jun 2024

Day 24:
At Sea
Thu 27 Jun 2024

Day 25:
At Sea
Fri 28 Jun 2024

Day 26:
Cairns Australia
Sat 29 Jun 2024 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 27:
Airlie Beach Australia
Sun 30 Jun 2024 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 28:
At Sea
Mon 1 Jul 2024

Day 29:
Brisbane Australia
Tue 2 Jul 2024 | Arrive 6:00 AM


P&O Cruises 28 Night Around Australia
Departs Sydney 06 June 2024

VALUE FARE from PP Twin Share
InteriorOceanviewBalconyMini Suite/Suite
$3749$6899$7499Sold Out

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

28 nights | P&O Cruises Australia: Pacific Explorer
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Thu 6 Jun 2024 | Depart 6:30 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Fri 7 Jun 2024

Day 3:
Melbourne Australia
Sat 8 Jun 2024 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 4:
At Sea
Sun 9 Jun 2024

Day 5:
Adelaide Australia
Mon 10 Jun 2024 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 6:
At Sea
Tue 11 Jun 2024

Day 7:
At Sea
Wed 12 Jun 2024

Day 8:
Albany Australia
Thu 13 Jun 2024 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 9:
At Sea
Fri 14 Jun 2024

Day 10:
Fremantle Australia
Sat 15 Jun 2024 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 11:
At Sea
Sun 16 Jun 2024

Day 12:
Exmouth Australia
Mon 17 Jun 2024 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 13:
At Sea
Tue 18 Jun 2024

Day 14:
Broome Australia
Wed 19 Jun 2024 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 15:
Yampi Sound Australia
Thu 20 Jun 2024 | 9:00 AM To 12:00 PM

Day 15:
Raft Point Australia
Thu 20 Jun 2024 | 4:00 PM To 6:00 PM

Day 16:
Kuri Bay Australia
Fri 21 Jun 2024 | 6:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 17:
At Sea
Sat 22 Jun 2024

Day 18:
Darwin Australia
Sun 23 Jun 2024 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 19:
At Sea
Mon 24 Jun 2024

Day 20:
Ambon Indonesia
Tue 25 Jun 2024 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 21:
At Sea
Wed 26 Jun 2024

Day 22:
At Sea
Thu 27 Jun 2024

Day 23:
At Sea
Fri 28 Jun 2024

Day 24:
Cairns Australia
Sat 29 Jun 2024 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 25:
Airlie Beach Australia
Sun 30 Jun 2024 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 26:
At Sea
Mon 1 Jul 2024

Day 27:
Brisbane Australia
Tue 2 Jul 2024 | 6:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 28:
At Sea
Wed 3 Jul 2024

Day 29:
Sydney Australia
Thu 4 Jul 2024 | Arrive 7:00 AM


Princess Cruises 28 Night Around Australia
Departs Sydney 25 October 2023

PRINCESS PLUS from PP Twin Share
InteriorOceanviewBalconyMini Suite/Suite
Sold Out$7799$10299Sold Out

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback





DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

28 nights | Princess: Coral Princess
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Wed 25 Oct 2023 | Depart 6:45 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Thu 26 Oct 2023

Day 3:
Brisbane Australia
Fri 27 Oct 2023 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 4:
At Sea
Sat 28 Oct 2023

Day 5:
Willis Island Australia
Sun 29 Oct 2023 | 10:00 AM To 11:00 AM

Day 6:
Cairns Australia
Mon 30 Oct 2023 | 10:00 AM To 7:00 PM

Day 7:
At Sea
Tue 31 Oct 2023

Day 8:
At Sea
Wed 1 Nov 2023

Day 9:
At Sea
Thu 2 Nov 2023

Day 10:
Darwin Australia
Fri 3 Nov 2023 | 7:00 AM To 8:00 PM

Day 11:
At Sea
Sat 4 Nov 2023

Day 12:
Kimberley Coast (Scenic Cruising) Australia
Sun 5 Nov 2023 | 2:00 PM To 6:00 PM

Day 13:
Kuri Bay Australia
Mon 6 Nov 2023 | 7:00 AM To 2:00 PM

Day 14:
Broome Australia
Tue 7 Nov 2023 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 15:
At Sea
Wed 8 Nov 2023

Day 16:
At Sea
Thu 9 Nov 2023

Day 17:
Geraldton Australia
Fri 10 Nov 2023 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 18:
Perth (Fremantle) Australia
Sat 11 Nov 2023 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 19:
Margaret River (Busselton) Australia
Sun 12 Nov 2023 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 20:
Albany Australia
Mon 13 Nov 2023 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 21:
At Sea
Tue 14 Nov 2023

Day 22:
At Sea
Wed 15 Nov 2023

Day 23:
Adelaide Australia
Thu 16 Nov 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 24:
At Sea
Fri 17 Nov 2023

Day 25:
Melbourne Australia
Sat 18 Nov 2023 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 26:
Burnie Australia
Sun 19 Nov 2023 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 27:
Hobart Australia
Mon 20 Nov 2023 | 10:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 28:
At Sea
Tue 21 Nov 2023

Day 29:
Sydney Australia
Wed 22 Nov 2023 | Arrive 6:00 AM


Princess Cruises 26 Night Around Australia
Departs Sydney 29 February 2024

PRINCESS PLUS from PP Twin Share
InteriorOceanviewBalconyMini Suite/Suite
Sold Out$8399Sold OutSold Out

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback





DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

26 nights | Princess: Coral Princess
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Thu 29 Feb 2024 | Depart 6:45 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Fri 1 Mar 2024

Day 3:
Brisbane Australia
Sat 2 Mar 2024 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 4:
At Sea
Sun 3 Mar 2024

Day 5:
Willis Island Australia
Mon 4 Mar 2024 | 10:00 AM To 11:00 AM

Day 6:
Cairns Australia
Tue 5 Mar 2024 | 10:00 AM To 6:30 PM

Day 7:
At Sea
Wed 6 Mar 2024

Day 8:
At Sea
Thu 7 Mar 2024

Day 9:
Darwin Australia
Fri 8 Mar 2024 | 12:00 PM To 10:00 PM

Day 10:
At Sea
Sat 9 Mar 2024

Day 11:
Kimberley Coast (Scenic Cruising) Australia
Sun 10 Mar 2024 | 7:00 AM To 11:00 AM

Day 12:
Broome Australia
Mon 11 Mar 2024 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 13:
At Sea
Tue 12 Mar 2024

Day 14:
At Sea
Wed 13 Mar 2024

Day 15:
Geraldton Australia
Thu 14 Mar 2024 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 16:
Perth (Fremantle) Australia
Fri 15 Mar 2024 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 17:
Margaret River (Busselton) Australia
Sat 16 Mar 2024 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 18:
Albany Australia
Sun 17 Mar 2024 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 19:
At Sea
Mon 18 Mar 2024

Day 20:
At Sea
Tue 19 Mar 2024

Day 21:
Adelaide Australia
Wed 20 Mar 2024 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 22:
At Sea
Thu 21 Mar 2024

Day 23:
Melbourne Australia
Fri 22 Mar 2024 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 24:
Burnie Australia
Sat 23 Mar 2024 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 25:
Hobart Australia
Sun 24 Mar 2024 | 10:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 26:
At Sea
Mon 25 Mar 2024

Day 27:
Sydney Australia
Tue 26 Mar 2024 | Arrive 6:00 AM