Princess Cruises 13 Night New Zealand
Departs Melbourne 04 November 2022

PRINCESS PLUS from PP Twin Share
InteriorOutsideBalconyMini SuiteSuite
$2599$3199Sold OutSold OutSold Out

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback




  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

13 nights | Princess: Grand Princess
Day 1:
Melbourne Australia
Fri 4 Nov 2022 | Depart 5:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sat 5 Nov 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Sun 6 Nov 2022

Day 4:
Fiordland National Park (Scenic Cruising)
Mon 7 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 5:
Dunedin (Port Chalmers) New Zealand
Tue 8 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
Christchurch (Lyttelton) New Zealand
Wed 9 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 7:
Wellington New Zealand
Thu 10 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 8:
Napier New Zealand
Fri 11 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 2:00 PM

Day 9:
Tauranga New Zealand
Sat 12 Nov 2022 | 7:15 AM To 6:30 PM

Day 10:
Auckland New Zealand
Sun 13 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 3:00 PM

Day 11:
At Sea
Mon 14 Nov 2022

Day 12:
At Sea
Tue 15 Nov 2022

Day 13:
At Sea
Wed 16 Nov 2022

Day 14:
Melbourne Australia
Thu 17 Nov 2022 | Arrive 7:00 AM


Princess Cruises 13 Night New Zealand
Departs Melbourne 01 December 2022

PRINCESS PLUS from PP Twin Share
InteriorOutsideBalconyMini SuiteSuite
$2399$3019$3159$4249$4299

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback




  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

13 nights | Princess: Grand Princess
Day 1:
Melbourne Australia
Thu 1 Dec 2022 | Depart 5:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Fri 2 Dec 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Sat 3 Dec 2022

Day 4:
Fiordland National Park (Scenic Cruising)
Sun 4 Dec 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 5:
Dunedin (Port Chalmers) New Zealand
Mon 5 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
Christchurch (Lyttelton) New Zealand
Tue 6 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 7:
Wellington New Zealand
Wed 7 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 8:
Napier New Zealand
Thu 8 Dec 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 9:
Tauranga New Zealand
Fri 9 Dec 2022 | 9:45 AM To 8:30 PM

Day 10:
Auckland New Zealand
Sat 10 Dec 2022 | 7:30 AM To 3:00 PM

Day 11:
At Sea
Sun 11 Dec 2022

Day 12:
At Sea
Mon 12 Dec 2022

Day 13:
At Sea
Tue 13 Dec 2022

Day 14:
Melbourne Australia
Wed 14 Dec 2022 | Arrive 7:00 AM


Princess Cruises 13 Night New Zealand
Departs Melbourne 21 December 2022

PRINCESS PLUS from PP Twin Share
InteriorOutsideBalconyMini SuiteSuite
$3059$3759$4099$4899Sold Out

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback




  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

13 nights | Princess: Grand Princess
Day 1:
Melbourne Australia
Wed 21 Dec 2022 | Depart 5:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Thu 22 Dec 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Fri 23 Dec 2022

Day 4:
At Sea
Sat 24 Dec 2022

Day 5:
Auckland New Zealand
Sun 25 Dec 2022 | 11:00 AM To 7:00 PM

Day 6:
Tauranga New Zealand
Mon 26 Dec 2022 | 6:30 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 7:
Napier New Zealand
Tue 27 Dec 2022 | 11:00 AM To 7:00 PM

Day 8:
Wellington New Zealand
Wed 28 Dec 2022 | 9:00 AM To 7:00 PM

Day 9:
At Sea
Thu 29 Dec 2022

Day 10:
Dunedin (Port Chalmers) New Zealand
Fri 30 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 11:
Fiordland National Park (Scenic Cruising)
Sat 31 Dec 2022 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 12:
At Sea
Sun 1 Jan 2023

Day 13:
At Sea
Mon 2 Jan 2023

Day 14:
Melbourne Australia
Tue 3 Jan 2023 | Arrive 7:00 AM