Princess Cruises 7 Night Queensland
Departs Brisbane 10 November 2022

PRINCESS PLUS from PP Twin Share
InteriorOutsideBalconyMini SuiteSuite
$1479$1759$1859Sold OutSold Out

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback




  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

7 nights | Princess: Coral Princess
Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Thu 10 Nov 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Fri 11 Nov 2022

Day 3:
Airlie Beach Australia
Sat 12 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 4:
Cairns Australia
Sun 13 Nov 2022 | 10:00 AM To 9:00 PM

Day 5:
Port Douglas Australia
Mon 14 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
Willis Island Australia
Tue 15 Nov 2022 | 9:00 AM To 10:00 AM

Day 7:
At Sea
Wed 16 Nov 2022

Day 8:
Brisbane Australia
Thu 17 Nov 2022 | Arrive 7:00 AM


Princess Cruises 11 Night New Guinea
Departs Brisbane 17 November 2022

PRINCESS PLUS from PP Twin Share
InteriorOutsideBalconyMini SuiteSuite
$2319$2789$2999Sold OutSold Out

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback




  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

11 nights | Princess: Coral Princess
Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Thu 17 Nov 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Fri 18 Nov 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Sat 19 Nov 2022

Day 4:
Alotau (Milne Bay) Papua New Guinea
Sun 20 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 7:00 PM

Day 5:
Kitava Papua New Guinea
Mon 21 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
At Sea
Tue 22 Nov 2022

Day 7:
Rabaul Papua New Guinea
Wed 23 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 8:
Kiriwina Island Papua New Guinea
Thu 24 Nov 2022 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 9:
Conflict Islands Papua New Guinea
Fri 25 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 10:
At Sea
Sat 26 Nov 2022

Day 11:
At Sea
Sun 27 Nov 2022

Day 12:
Brisbane Australia
Mon 28 Nov 2022 | Arrive 7:00 AM


Princess Cruises 7 Night Queensland
Departs Brisbane 28 November 2022

PRINCESS PLUS from PP Twin Share
InteriorOutsideBalconyMini SuiteSuite
$1459$1759$1859$1999Sold Out

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback




  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

7 nights | Princess: Coral Princess
Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Mon 28 Nov 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Tue 29 Nov 2022

Day 3:
Airlie Beach Australia
Wed 30 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 4:
Port Douglas Australia
Thu 1 Dec 2022 | 9:00 AM To 7:00 PM

Day 5:
Cairns Australia
Fri 2 Dec 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
Willis Island Australia
Sat 3 Dec 2022 | 10:00 AM To 11:00 AM

Day 7:
At Sea
Sun 4 Dec 2022

Day 8:
Brisbane Australia
Mon 5 Dec 2022 | Arrive 7:00 AM


Princess Cruises 14 Night New Zealand
Departs Brisbane 05 December 2022

PRINCESS PLUS from PP Twin Share
InteriorOutsideBalconyMini SuiteSuite
$3229Sold OutSold OutSold OutSold Out

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback




  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

14 nights | Princess: Coral Princess
Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Mon 5 Dec 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Tue 6 Dec 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Wed 7 Dec 2022

Day 4:
At Sea
Thu 8 Dec 2022

Day 5:
Fiordland National Park (Scenic Cruising)
Fri 9 Dec 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 6:
Dunedin (Port Chalmers) New Zealand
Sat 10 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 7:
Christchurch (Lyttelton) New Zealand
Sun 11 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 8:
Wellington New Zealand
Mon 12 Dec 2022 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 9:
Napier New Zealand
Tue 13 Dec 2022 | 7:00 AM To 2:00 PM

Day 10:
Tauranga New Zealand
Wed 14 Dec 2022 | 8:30 AM To 5:45 PM

Day 11:
Auckland New Zealand
Thu 15 Dec 2022 | 7:00 AM To 10:00 PM

Day 12:
At Sea
Fri 16 Dec 2022

Day 13:
At Sea
Sat 17 Dec 2022

Day 14:
At Sea
Sun 18 Dec 2022

Day 15:
Brisbane Australia
Mon 19 Dec 2022 | Arrive 7:00 AM


Princess Cruises 14 Night New Zealand
Departs Brisbane 19 December 2022

PRINCESS PLUS from PP Twin Shar
InteriorOutsideBalconyMini SuiteSuite
$3459$3959Sold OutSold Out$13199

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback




  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

14 nights | Princess: Coral Princess
Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Mon 19 Dec 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Tue 20 Dec 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Wed 21 Dec 2022

Day 4:
At Sea
Thu 22 Dec 2022

Day 5:
Fiordland National Park (Scenic Cruising)
Fri 23 Dec 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 6:
Dunedin (Port Chalmers) New Zealand
Sat 24 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 7:
Christchurch (Lyttelton) New Zealand
Sun 25 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 8:
Wellington New Zealand
Mon 26 Dec 2022 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 9:
Napier New Zealand
Tue 27 Dec 2022 | 7:00 AM To 2:00 PM

Day 10:
Tauranga New Zealand
Wed 28 Dec 2022 | 8:30 AM To 5:45 PM

Day 11:
Auckland New Zealand
Thu 29 Dec 2022 | 7:00 AM To 10:00 PM

Day 12:
At Sea
Fri 30 Dec 2022

Day 13:
At Sea
Sat 31 Dec 2022

Day 14:
At Sea
Sun 1 Jan 2023

Day 15:
Brisbane Australia
Mon 2 Jan 2023 | Arrive 7:00 AM


Princess Cruises Twice as Nice Sale

Valid Princess Plus & Saver Fares. Excludes Coral Princess 14 June to 15 October 2022 sailings.

Princess Cruises 3 Night Short Break
Departs Brisbane 16 June 2022

PRINCESS PLUS from PP Twin Share
InteriorOutsideBalconyMini SuiteSuite
Sold OutSold OutSold OutSold OutSold Out

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback




  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

3 nights | Princess: Coral Princess
Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Thu 16 Jun 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Fri 17 Jun 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Sat 18 Jun 2022

Day 4:
Brisbane Australia
Sun 19 Jun 2022 | Arrive 7:00 AM


Princess Cruises 4 Night Whitsundays
Departs Brisbane 19 June 2022

PRINCESS PLUS from PP Twin Share
InteriorOutsideBalconyMini SuiteSuite
Sold Out$969$1059$1159Sold Out

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback




  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

4 nights | Princess: Coral Princess
Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Sun 19 Jun 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Mon 20 Jun 2022

Day 3:
Airlie Beach Australia
Tue 21 Jun 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 4:
At Sea
Wed 22 Jun 2022

Day 5:
Brisbane Australia
Thu 23 Jun 2022 | Arrive 7:00 AM


Princess Cruises 3 Night Short Break
Departs Brisbane 23 June 2022

PRINCESS PLUS from PP Twin Share
InteriorOutsideBalconyMini SuiteSuite
$599$619$619$769Sold Out

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback




  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

3 nights | Princess: Coral Princess
Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Thu 23 Jun 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Fri 24 Jun 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Sat 25 Jun 2022

Day 4:
Brisbane Australia
Sun 26 Jun 2022 | Arrive 7:00 AM


Princess Cruises 7 Night Queensland
Departs Brisbane 26 June 2022

PRINCESS PLUS from PP Twin Share
InteriorOutsideBalconyMini SuiteSuite
Sold Out$1799$1879Sold OutSold Out

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback




  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

7 nights |Princess: Coral Princess
Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Sun 26 Jun 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Mon 27 Jun 2022

Day 3:
Airlie Beach Australia
Tue 28 Jun 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 4:
Cairns Australia
Wed 29 Jun 2022 | 10:00 AM To 9:00 PM

Day 5:
Port Douglas Australia
Thu 30 Jun 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
Willis Island Australia
Fri 1 Jul 2022 | 9:00 AM To 10:00 AM

Day 7:
At Sea
Sat 2 Jul 2022

Day 8:
Brisbane Australia
Sun 3 Jul 2022 | Arrive 7:00 AM


Princess Cruises 7 Night Queensland
Departs Brisbane 03 July 2022

PRINCESS PLUS from PP Twin Share
InteriorOutsideBalconyMini SuiteSuite
Sold Out$1289$1679Sold OutSold Out

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback




  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

7 nights | Princess: Coral Princess
Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Sun 3 Jul 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Mon 4 Jul 2022

Day 3:
Airlie Beach Australia
Tue 5 Jul 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 4:
Cairns Australia
Wed 6 Jul 2022 | 10:00 AM To 9:00 PM

Day 5:
Port Douglas Australia
Thu 7 Jul 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
Willis Island Australia
Fri 8 Jul 2022 | 9:00 AM To 10:00 AM

Day 7:
At Sea
Sat 9 Jul 2022

Day 8:
Brisbane Australia
Sun 10 Jul 2022 | Arrive 7:00 AM


Princess Cruises 7 Night Queensland
Departs Brisbane 10 July 2022

PRINCESS PLUS from PP Twin Share
InteriorOutsideBalconyMini SuiteSuite
$1899$3269$3499Sold OutSold Out

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback




  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Sun 10 Jul 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Mon 11 Jul 2022

Day 3:
Eden Australia
Tue 12 Jul 2022 | 9:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 4:
Sydney Australia
Wed 13 Jul 2022 | 7:00 AM To 9:00 PM

Day 5:
Newcastle Australia
Thu 14 Jul 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
At Sea
Fri 15 Jul 2022

Day 7:
At Sea
Sat 16 Jul 2022

Day 8:
Airlie Beach Australia
Sun 17 Jul 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 9:
Cairns Australia
Mon 18 Jul 2022 | 10:00 AM To 9:00 PM

Day 10:
Port Douglas Australia
Tue 19 Jul 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 11:
Willis Island Australia
Wed 20 Jul 2022 | 9:00 AM To 10:00 AM

Day 12:
At Sea
Thu 21 Jul 2022

Day 13:
Brisbane Australia
Fri 22 Jul 2022 | Arrive 7:00 AM


Princess Cruises 7 Night Queensland
Departs Brisbane 22 July 2022

PRINCESS PLUS from PP Twin Share
InteriorOutsideBalconyMini SuiteSuite
$1289$1319$1479Sold OutSold Out

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback




  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Fri 22 Jul 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sat 23 Jul 2022

Day 3:
Airlie Beach Australia
Sun 24 Jul 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 4:
Cairns Australia
Mon 25 Jul 2022 | 9:30 AM To 9:00 PM

Day 5:
Port Douglas Australia
Tue 26 Jul 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
Willis Island Australia
Wed 27 Jul 2022 | 9:00 AM To 10:00 AM

Day 7:
At Sea
Thu 28 Jul 2022

Day 8:
Brisbane Australia
Fri 29 Jul 2022 | Arrive 7:00 AM


Princess Cruises 7 Night Queensland
Departs Brisbane 29 July 2022

PRINCESS PLUS from PP Twin Share
InteriorOutsideBalconyMini SuiteSuite
$1189$1409$1579Sold OutSold Out

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback




  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Fri 29 Jul 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sat 30 Jul 2022

Day 3:
Airlie Beach Australia
Sun 31 Jul 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 4:
Cairns Australia
Mon 1 Aug 2022 | 10:00 AM To 9:00 PM

Day 5:
Port Douglas Australia
Tue 2 Aug 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
Willis Island Australia
Wed 3 Aug 2022 | 9:00 AM To 10:00 AM

Day 7:
At Sea
Thu 4 Aug 2022

Day 8:
Brisbane Australia
Fri 5 Aug 2022 | Arrive 7:00 AM


Princess Cruises 7 Night Queensland & NSW
Departs Brisbane 05 August 2022

PRINCESS PLUS from PP Twin Share
InteriorOutsideBalconyMini SuiteSuite
$1135$1409$1579$1899Sold Out

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback




  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Fri 5 Aug 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sat 6 Aug 2022

Day 3:
Eden Australia
Sun 7 Aug 2022 | 10:00 AM To 8:00 PM

Day 4:
At Sea
Mon 8 Aug 2022

Day 5:
Sydney Australia
Tue 9 Aug 2022 | 6:00 AM To 9:00 PM

Day 6:
Newcastle Australia
Wed 10 Aug 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 7:
At Sea
Thu 11 Aug 2022

Day 8:
Brisbane Australia
Fri 12 Aug 2022 | Arrive 7:00 AM


Princess Cruises 7 Night Queensland
Departs Brisbane 12 August 2022

PRINCESS PLUS from PP Twin Share
InteriorOutsideBalconyMini SuiteSuite
$1079$1249$1389Sold OutSold Out

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback




  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Fri 12 Aug 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sat 13 Aug 2022

Day 3:
Airlie Beach Australia
Sun 14 Aug 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 4:
Cairns Australia
Mon 15 Aug 2022 | 10:00 AM To 9:00 PM

Day 5:
Port Douglas Australia
Tue 16 Aug 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
Willis Island Australia
Wed 17 Aug 2022 | 9:00 AM To 10:00 AM

Day 7:
At Sea
Thu 18 Aug 2022

Day 8:
Brisbane Australia
Fri 19 Aug 2022 | Arrive 7:00 AM