Princess Cruises 10 Night Queensland
Departs Sydney 03 September 2022

[table “965” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW or HOLD A CABIN




DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Fri 12 Aug 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sat 13 Aug 2022

Day 3:
Airlie Beach Australia
Sun 14 Aug 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 4:
Cairns Australia
Mon 15 Aug 2022 | 10:00 AM To 9:00 PM

Day 5:
Port Douglas Australia
Tue 16 Aug 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
Willis Island Australia
Wed 17 Aug 2022 | 9:00 AM To 10:00 AM

Day 7:
At Sea
Thu 18 Aug 2022

Day 8:
Brisbane Australia
Fri 19 Aug 2022 | Arrive 7:00 AM


Princess Cruises 9 Night Southern Australia
Departs Sydney 13 September 2022

[table “966” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW or HOLD A CABIN




DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

SYDNEY 9/13/2022 Tue 12:00 PM 04:00 PM
AT SEA 9/14/2022 Wed
MELBOURNE 9/15/2022 Thu 07:00 AM 04:30 PM 05:00 PM
AT SEA 9/16/2022 Fri
ADELAIDE 9/17/2022 Sat 08:00 AM 04:30 PM 05:00 PM
PORT LINCOLN 9/18/2022 Sun 08:00 AM 04:30 PM 05:00 PM
KANGAROO ISLAND 9/19/2022 Mon 07:00 AM 04:30 PM 05:00 PM
AT SEA 9/20/2022 Tue
AT SEA 9/21/2022 Wed
SYDNEY 9/22/2022 Thu 06:00 AM


Princess Cruises 12 Night Queensland & Conflict
Departs Sydney 26 September 2022

[table “968” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW or HOLD A CABIN




DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

6215Q SYDNEY 9/26/2022 Mon 06:00 AM
6215R SYDNEY 9/26/2022 Mon 12:00 PM 04:00 PM
6215R AT SEA 9/27/2022 Tue
6215R BRISBANE 9/28/2022 Wed 07:00 AM 03:30 PM 04:00 PM
6215R AT SEA 9/29/2022 Thu
6215R AT SEA 9/30/2022 Fri
6215R CONFLICT ISLANDS 10/1/2022 Sat 07:00 AM 04:30 PM 05:00 PM
6215R AT SEA 10/2/2022 Sun
6215R CAIRNS 10/3/2022 Mon 06:00 AM 06:30 PM 07:00 PM
6215R PORT DOUGLAS 10/4/2022 Tue 07:00 AM 03:30 PM 04:00 PM
6215R AIRLIE BEACH 10/5/2022 Wed 10:00 AM 06:30 PM 07:00 PM
6215R AT SEA 10/6/2022 Thu
6215R AT SEA 10/7/2022 Fri
6215R SYDNEY 10/8/2022 Sat 06:00 AM


Princess Cruises 11 Night Queensland
Departs Sydney 20 October 2022

[table “830” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW or HOLD A CABIN




DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

11 nights | Princess: Majestic Princess
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Thu 20 Oct 2022 | Depart 6:45 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Fri 21 Oct 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Sat 22 Oct 2022

Day 4:
Airlie Beach Australia
Sun 23 Oct 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 5:
At Sea
Mon 24 Oct 2022

Day 6:
Yorkeys Knob (Cairns) Australia
Tue 25 Oct 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 7:
Port Douglas Australia
Wed 26 Oct 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 8:
Willis Island Australia
Thu 27 Oct 2022 | 9:00 AM To 10:00 AM

Day 9:
At Sea
Fri 28 Oct 2022

Day 10:
Brisbane Australia
Sat 29 Oct 2022 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 11:
At Sea
Sun 30 Oct 2022

Day 12:
Sydney Australia
Mon 31 Oct 2022 | Arrive 6:00 AM


Princess Cruises 12 Night New Zealand
Departs Sydney 31 October 2022

[table “831” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW or HOLD A CABIN




DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

12 nights | Princess: Majestic Princess
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Mon 31 Oct 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Tue 1 Nov 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Wed 2 Nov 2022

Day 4:
Fiordland National Park (Scenic Cruising)
Thu 3 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 5:
Dunedin (Port Chalmers) New Zealand
Fri 4 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 7:30 PM

Day 6:
Christchurch (Lyttelton) New Zealand
Sat 5 Nov 2022 | 9:00 AM To 7:00 PM

Day 7:
Wellington New Zealand
Sun 6 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 8:
At Sea
Mon 7 Nov 2022

Day 9:
Auckland New Zealand
Tue 8 Nov 2022 | 6:30 AM To 8:00 PM

Day 10:
Bay Of Islands New Zealand
Wed 9 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 11:
At Sea
Thu 10 Nov 2022

Day 12:
At Sea
Fri 11 Nov 2022

Day 13:
Sydney Australia
Sat 12 Nov 2022 | Arrive 6:00 AM


Princess Cruises 8 Night Tasmania
Departs Sydney 12 November 2022

[table “832” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW or HOLD A CABIN




DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

8 nights | Princess: Majestic Princess
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Sat 12 Nov 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sun 13 Nov 2022

Day 3:
Melbourne Australia
Mon 14 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 4:
At Sea
Tue 15 Nov 2022

Day 5:
Port Arthur Australia
Wed 16 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 5:
Hobart Australia
Wed 16 Nov 2022 | Arrive 8:30 PM

Day 6:
Hobart Australia
Thu 17 Nov 2022 | Depart 5:00 PM

Day 7:
Great Oyster Bay & Freycinet Peninsula (Scenic Cruising) Au
Fri 18 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 11:00 AM

Day 8:
Eden Australia
Sat 19 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 9:
Sydney Australia
Sun 20 Nov 2022 | Arrive 6:00 AM


Princess Cruises 5 Night Tasmania
Departs Sydney 20 November 2022

[table “833” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW or HOLD A CABIN




DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

5 nights | Princess: Majestic Princess
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Sun 20 Nov 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Mon 21 Nov 2022

Day 3:
Port Arthur Australia
Tue 22 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 3:
Hobart Australia
Tue 22 Nov 2022 | Arrive 8:30 PM

Day 4:
Hobart Australia
Wed 23 Nov 2022 | Depart 5:00 PM

Day 5:
At Sea
Thu 24 Nov 2022

Day 6:
Sydney Australia
Fri 25 Nov 2022 | Arrive 6:00 AM


Princess Cruises 13 Night New Zealand
Departs Sydney 25 November 2022

[table “856” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW or HOLD A CABIN




DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

13 nights | Princess: Majestic Princess
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Fri 25 Nov 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sat 26 Nov 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Sun 27 Nov 2022

Day 4:
Fiordland National Park (Scenic Cruising)
Mon 28 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 5:
Dunedin (Port Chalmers) New Zealand
Tue 29 Nov 2022 | 10:30 AM To 8:00 PM

Day 6:
Christchurch (Lyttelton) New Zealand
Wed 30 Nov 2022 | 9:00 AM To 7:00 PM

Day 7:
Picton New Zealand
Thu 1 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 8:
At Sea
Fri 2 Dec 2022

Day 9:
Tauranga New Zealand
Sat 3 Dec 2022 | 5:45 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 10:
Auckland New Zealand
Sun 4 Dec 2022 | 7:00 AM To 8:00 PM

Day 11:
Bay Of Islands New Zealand
Mon 5 Dec 2022 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 12:
At Sea
Tue 6 Dec 2022

Day 13:
At Sea
Wed 7 Dec 2022

Day 14:
Sydney Australia
Thu 8 Dec 2022 | Arrive 6:00 AM


Princess Cruises 13 Night Pacific Islands
Departs Sydney 08 December 2022

[table “835” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW or HOLD A CABIN




DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

13 nights |Princess: Majestic Princess
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Thu 8 Dec 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Fri 9 Dec 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Sat 10 Dec 2022

Day 4:
Noumea New Caledonia
Sun 11 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 5:
Mystery Island Vanuatu
Mon 12 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
At Sea
Tue 13 Dec 2022

Day 7:
Lautoka Fiji
Wed 14 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 8:
Suva Fiji
Thu 15 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 9:
Dravuni Island Fiji
Fri 16 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 10:
At Sea
Sat 17 Dec 2022

Day 11:
Mare New Caledonia
Sun 18 Dec 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 12:
At Sea
Mon 19 Dec 2022

Day 13:
At Sea
Tue 20 Dec 2022

Day 14:
Sydney Australia
Wed 21 Dec 2022 | Arrive 6:00 AM


Princess Cruises 13 Night New Zealand
Departs Sydney 21 December 2022

[table “836” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW or HOLD A CABIN




DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

13 nights | Princess: Majestic Princess
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Wed 21 Dec 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Thu 22 Dec 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Fri 23 Dec 2022

Day 4:
Fiordland National Park (Scenic Cruising)
Sat 24 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 5:
At Sea
Sun 25 Dec 2022

Day 6:
Christchurch (Lyttelton) New Zealand
Mon 26 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 7:
Picton New Zealand
Tue 27 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 8:
At Sea
Wed 28 Dec 2022

Day 9:
Tauranga New Zealand
Thu 29 Dec 2022 | 7:30 AM To 7:00 PM

Day 10:
Auckland New Zealand
Fri 30 Dec 2022 | 6:30 AM To 8:00 PM

Day 11:
Bay Of Islands New Zealand
Sat 31 Dec 2022 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 12:
At Sea
Sun 1 Jan 2023

Day 13:
At Sea
Mon 2 Jan 2023

Day 14:
Sydney Australia
Tue 3 Jan 2023 | Arrive 6:00 AM


Request a Quote, No Obligation Booking or Callback

Fill in the details below and we will be in contact shortly.

Please ensure your full name and the full names of each person in this booking are spelt exactly as it appears on the passengers passport and identification.  This is extremely important as cruise and airlines may charge fees for amendments to these details.