Princess Cruises 32 Night Sydney to Vancouver
Departs Sydney 31 March 2023

[table “956” not found /]

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback





DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

32 nights |Princess: Grand Princess
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Fri 31 Mar 2023 | Depart 6:45 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sat 1 Apr 2023

Day 3:
At Sea
Sun 2 Apr 2023

Day 4:
At Sea
Mon 3 Apr 2023

Day 5:
Picton New Zealand
Tue 4 Apr 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
Wellington New Zealand
Wed 5 Apr 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 7:
Napier New Zealand
Thu 6 Apr 2023 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 8:
Tauranga New Zealand
Fri 7 Apr 2023 | 9:00 AM To 7:15 PM

Day 9:
Auckland New Zealand
Sat 8 Apr 2023 | 7:00 AM To 8:00 PM

Day 10:
Bay Of Islands New Zealand
Sun 9 Apr 2023 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 10:
Cross International Date Line
Sun 9 Apr 2023 | 6:30 PM To 7:30 PM

Day 10:
At Sea
Sun 9 Apr 2023

Day 11:
At Sea
Mon 10 Apr 2023

Day 12:
At Sea
Tue 11 Apr 2023

Day 13:
Pago Pago American Samoa
Wed 12 Apr 2023 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 14:
At Sea
Thu 13 Apr 2023

Day 15:
At Sea
Fri 14 Apr 2023

Day 16:
At Sea
Sat 15 Apr 2023

Day 17:
Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia
Sun 16 Apr 2023 | 7:00 AM To 9:00 PM

Day 18:
At Sea
Mon 17 Apr 2023

Day 19:
At Sea
Tue 18 Apr 2023

Day 20:
At Sea
Wed 19 Apr 2023

Day 21:
At Sea
Thu 20 Apr 2023

Day 22:
At Sea
Fri 21 Apr 2023

Day 23:
Honolulu Hawaii
Sat 22 Apr 2023 | 6:00 AM To 11:00 PM

Day 24:
Maui (Lahaina) Hawaii
Sun 23 Apr 2023 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 25:
At Sea
Mon 24 Apr 2023

Day 26:
At Sea
Tue 25 Apr 2023

Day 27:
At Sea
Wed 26 Apr 2023

Day 28:
At Sea
Thu 27 Apr 2023

Day 29:
San Francisco California
Fri 28 Apr 2023 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 30:
At Sea
Sat 29 Apr 2023

Day 31:
Victoria Canada
Sun 30 Apr 2023 | 12:00 PM To 11:00 PM

Day 32:
Vancouver Canada
Mon 1 May 2023 | Arrive 7:30 AM


Princess Cruises 29 Night Sydney to San Francisco
Departs Sydney 31 March 2023

[table “955” not found /]

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback





DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

29 nights Princess: Grand Princess
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Fri 31 Mar 2023 | Depart 6:45 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sat 1 Apr 2023

Day 3:
At Sea
Sun 2 Apr 2023

Day 4:
At Sea
Mon 3 Apr 2023

Day 5:
Picton New Zealand
Tue 4 Apr 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
Wellington New Zealand
Wed 5 Apr 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 7:
Napier New Zealand
Thu 6 Apr 2023 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 8:
Tauranga New Zealand
Fri 7 Apr 2023 | 9:00 AM To 7:15 PM

Day 9:
Auckland New Zealand
Sat 8 Apr 2023 | 7:00 AM To 8:00 PM

Day 10:
Bay Of Islands New Zealand
Sun 9 Apr 2023 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 10:
Cross International Date Line
Sun 9 Apr 2023 | 6:30 PM To 7:30 PM

Day 10:
At Sea
Sun 9 Apr 2023

Day 11:
At Sea
Mon 10 Apr 2023

Day 12:
At Sea
Tue 11 Apr 2023

Day 13:
Pago Pago American Samoa
Wed 12 Apr 2023 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 14:
At Sea
Thu 13 Apr 2023

Day 15:
At Sea
Fri 14 Apr 2023

Day 16:
At Sea
Sat 15 Apr 2023

Day 17:
Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia
Sun 16 Apr 2023 | 7:00 AM To 9:00 PM

Day 18:
At Sea
Mon 17 Apr 2023

Day 19:
At Sea
Tue 18 Apr 2023

Day 20:
At Sea
Wed 19 Apr 2023

Day 21:
At Sea
Thu 20 Apr 2023

Day 22:
At Sea
Fri 21 Apr 2023

Day 23:
Honolulu Hawaii
Sat 22 Apr 2023 | 6:00 AM To 11:00 PM

Day 24:
Maui (Lahaina) Hawaii
Sun 23 Apr 2023 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 25:
At Sea
Mon 24 Apr 2023

Day 26:
At Sea
Tue 25 Apr 2023

Day 27:
At Sea
Wed 26 Apr 2023

Day 28:
At Sea
Thu 27 Apr 2023

Day 29:
San Francisco California
Fri 28 Apr 2023 | Arrive 7:00 AM


Princess Cruises 31 Night Vancouver to Sydney
Departs Vancouver 03 October 2023

[table “1009” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW or HOLD A CABIN




DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

31 nights | Princess: Majestic Princess
Day 1:
Vancouver Canada
Tue 3 Oct 2023 | Depart 11:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Wed 4 Oct 2023

Day 3:
At Sea
Thu 5 Oct 2023

Day 4:
San Francisco California
Fri 6 Oct 2023 | 7:00 AM To 11:00 PM

Day 5:
At Sea
Sat 7 Oct 2023

Day 6:
Los Angeles California
Sun 8 Oct 2023 | 6:15 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 7:
At Sea
Mon 9 Oct 2023

Day 8:
At Sea
Tue 10 Oct 2023

Day 9:
At Sea
Wed 11 Oct 2023

Day 10:
At Sea
Thu 12 Oct 2023

Day 11:
Honolulu Hawaii
Fri 13 Oct 2023 | 7:00 AM To 11:00 PM

Day 12:
Maui (Lahaina) Hawaii
Sat 14 Oct 2023 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 13:
At Sea
Sun 15 Oct 2023

Day 14:
At Sea
Mon 16 Oct 2023

Day 15:
At Sea
Tue 17 Oct 2023

Day 16:
At Sea
Wed 18 Oct 2023

Day 17:
At Sea
Thu 19 Oct 2023

Day 18:
Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia
Fri 20 Oct 2023 | Arrive 8:00 AM

Day 19:
Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia
Sat 21 Oct 2023 | Depart 6:00 PM

Day 20:
At Sea
Sun 22 Oct 2023

Day 21:
At Sea
Mon 23 Oct 2023

Day 22:
At Sea
Tue 24 Oct 2023

Day 23:
Pago Pago American Samoa
Wed 25 Oct 2023 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 24:
At Sea
Thu 26 Oct 2023

Day 25:
Cross International Date Line
Fri 27 Oct 2023 | 12:00 PM To 1:00 PM

Day 26:
Day At Sea
Sat 28 Oct 2023

Day 27:
At Sea
Sun 29 Oct 2023

Day 28:
Auckland New Zealand
Mon 30 Oct 2023 | 6:30 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 29:
Tauranga New Zealand
Tue 31 Oct 2023 | 5:45 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 30:
Bay Of Islands New Zealand
Wed 1 Nov 2023 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 31:
At Sea
Thu 2 Nov 2023

Day 32:
At Sea
Fri 3 Nov 2023

Day 33:
Sydney Australia
Sat 4 Nov 2023 | Arrive 6:00 AM


Princess Cruises 26 Night Los Angeles to Sydney
Departs Los Angeles 08 October 2023

[table “1010” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW or HOLD A CABIN




DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

26 nights | Princess: Majestic Princess
Day 1:
Los Angeles California
Sun 8 Oct 2023 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Mon 9 Oct 2023

Day 3:
At Sea
Tue 10 Oct 2023

Day 4:
At Sea
Wed 11 Oct 2023

Day 5:
At Sea
Thu 12 Oct 2023

Day 6:
Honolulu Hawaii
Fri 13 Oct 2023 | 7:00 AM To 11:00 PM

Day 7:
Maui (Lahaina) Hawaii
Sat 14 Oct 2023 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 8:
At Sea
Sun 15 Oct 2023

Day 9:
At Sea
Mon 16 Oct 2023

Day 10:
At Sea
Tue 17 Oct 2023

Day 11:
At Sea
Wed 18 Oct 2023

Day 12:
At Sea
Thu 19 Oct 2023

Day 13:
Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia
Fri 20 Oct 2023 | Arrive 8:00 AM

Day 14:
Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia
Sat 21 Oct 2023 | Depart 6:00 PM

Day 15:
At Sea
Sun 22 Oct 2023

Day 16:
At Sea
Mon 23 Oct 2023

Day 17:
At Sea
Tue 24 Oct 2023

Day 18:
Pago Pago American Samoa
Wed 25 Oct 2023 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 19:
At Sea
Thu 26 Oct 2023

Day 20:
Cross International Date Line
Fri 27 Oct 2023 | 12:00 PM To 1:00 PM

Day 21:
Day At Sea
Sat 28 Oct 2023

Day 22:
At Sea
Sun 29 Oct 2023

Day 23:
Auckland New Zealand
Mon 30 Oct 2023 | 6:30 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 24:
Tauranga New Zealand
Tue 31 Oct 2023 | 5:45 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 25:
Bay Of Islands New Zealand
Wed 1 Nov 2023 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 26:
At Sea
Thu 2 Nov 2023

Day 27:
At Sea
Fri 3 Nov 2023

Day 28:
Sydney Australia
Sat 4 Nov 2023 | Arrive 6:00 AM