Princess Cruises 29 Night Vancouver to Sydney
Departs Vancouver 20 September 2022

PRINCESS PLUS from PP Twin Share
InteriorBalconyMini Suite
$4799$6199$7799

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback





DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

29 nights | Princess: Majestic Princess
Day 1:
Vancouver Canada
Tue 20 Sep 2022 | Depart 10:00 PM

Day 2:
Victoria Canada
Wed 21 Sep 2022 | 7:00 AM To 2:00 PM

Day 3:
At Sea
Thu 22 Sep 2022

Day 4:
At Sea
Fri 23 Sep 2022

Day 5:
Los Angeles California
Sat 24 Sep 2022 | 6:15 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 6:
At Sea
Sun 25 Sep 2022

Day 7:
At Sea
Mon 26 Sep 2022

Day 8:
At Sea
Tue 27 Sep 2022

Day 9:
At Sea
Wed 28 Sep 2022

Day 10:
Honolulu Hawaii
Thu 29 Sep 2022 | Arrive 12:00 PM

Day 11:
Honolulu Hawaii
Fri 30 Sep 2022 | Depart 11:00 PM

Day 12:
At Sea
Sat 1 Oct 2022

Day 13:
At Sea
Sun 2 Oct 2022

Day 14:
At Sea
Mon 3 Oct 2022

Day 15:
At Sea
Tue 4 Oct 2022

Day 16:
At Sea
Wed 5 Oct 2022

Day 17:
Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia
Thu 6 Oct 2022 | Arrive 8:00 AM

Day 18:
Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia
Fri 7 Oct 2022 | Depart 6:00 PM

Day 19:
At Sea
Sat 8 Oct 2022

Day 20:
At Sea
Sun 9 Oct 2022

Day 21:
At Sea
Mon 10 Oct 2022

Day 22:
Pago Pago American Samoa
Tue 11 Oct 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 23:
At Sea
Wed 12 Oct 2022

Day 24:
Cross International Date Line
Thu 13 Oct 2022 | 12:00 PM To 1:00 PM

Day 25:
Day At Sea
Fri 14 Oct 2022

Day 26:
At Sea
Sat 15 Oct 2022

Day 27:
Auckland New Zealand
Sun 16 Oct 2022 | 7:00 AM To 8:00 PM

Day 28:
Bay Of Islands New Zealand
Mon 17 Oct 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 29:
At Sea
Tue 18 Oct 2022

Day 30:
At Sea
Wed 19 Oct 2022

Day 31:
Sydney Australia
Thu 20 Oct 2022 | Arrive 6:00 AM


Princess Cruises 25 Night Los Angeles to Sydney
Departs Los Angeles 24 September 2022

PRINCESS PLUS from PP Twin Share
InteriorBalconyMini Suite
$3999$5299$6699

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback





DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

25 nights | Princess: Majestic Princess
Day 1:
Los Angeles California
Sat 24 Sep 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sun 25 Sep 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Mon 26 Sep 2022

Day 4:
At Sea
Tue 27 Sep 2022

Day 5:
At Sea
Wed 28 Sep 2022

Day 6:
Honolulu Hawaii
Thu 29 Sep 2022 | Arrive 12:00 PM

Day 7:
Honolulu Hawaii
Fri 30 Sep 2022 | Depart 11:00 PM

Day 8:
At Sea
Sat 1 Oct 2022

Day 9:
At Sea
Sun 2 Oct 2022

Day 10:
At Sea
Mon 3 Oct 2022

Day 11:
At Sea
Tue 4 Oct 2022

Day 12:
At Sea
Wed 5 Oct 2022

Day 13:
Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia
Thu 6 Oct 2022 | Arrive 8:00 AM

Day 14:
Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia
Fri 7 Oct 2022 | Depart 6:00 PM

Day 15:
At Sea
Sat 8 Oct 2022

Day 16:
At Sea
Sun 9 Oct 2022

Day 17:
At Sea
Mon 10 Oct 2022

Day 18:
Pago Pago American Samoa
Tue 11 Oct 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 19:
At Sea
Wed 12 Oct 2022

Day 20:
Cross International Date Line
Thu 13 Oct 2022 | 12:00 PM To 1:00 PM

Day 21:
Day At Sea
Fri 14 Oct 2022

Day 22:
At Sea
Sat 15 Oct 2022

Day 23:
Auckland New Zealand
Sun 16 Oct 2022 | 7:00 AM To 8:00 PM

Day 24:
Bay Of Islands New Zealand
Mon 17 Oct 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 25:
At Sea
Tue 18 Oct 2022

Day 26:
At Sea
Wed 19 Oct 2022

Day 27:
Sydney Australia
Thu 20 Oct 2022 | Arrive 6:00 AM


Princess Cruises 36 Night Vancouver to Sydney
Departs Vancouver 26 September 2022

PRINCESS PLUS from PP Twin Share
InteriorOutsideBalconyMini Suite
$6335$8525$9799$12799

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback





DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

36 Nights | Princess: Grand Princess
Day 1:
Vancouver Canada
Depart 4:30 PM

Day 2:
Astoria Oregon
12:00 PM To 9:00 PM

Day 3:
At Sea

Day 4:
San Francisco California
7:00 AM To 10:00 PM

Day 5:
At Sea

Day 6:
San Diego California
8:00 AM To 10:00 PM

Day 7:
At Sea

Day 8:
Los Angeles California
6:15 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 9:
At Sea

Day 10:
At Sea

Day 11:
At Sea

Day 12:
At Sea

Day 13:
Hilo Hawaii
8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 14:
Honolulu Hawaii
7:00 AM To 11:00 PM

Day 15:
At Sea

Day 16:
At Sea

Day 17:
At Sea

Day 18:
At Sea

Day 19:
At Sea

Day 20:
Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia
8:00 AM To 9:00 PM

Day 21:
At Sea

Day 22:
At Sea

Day 23:
At Sea

Day 24:
Pago Pago American Samoa
9:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 25:
Cross International Date Line
12:00 PM To 1:00 PM

Day 26:
Day At Sea

Day 27:
Suva Fiji
8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 28:
At Sea

Day 29:
At Sea

Day 30:
Auckland New Zealand
7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 31:
Tauranga New Zealand
9:00 AM To 8:30 PM

Day 32:
At Sea

Day 33:
Christchurch (Lyttelton) New Zealand
8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 34:
Dunedin (Port Chalmers) New Zealand
8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 35:
Fiordland National Park (Scenic Cruising)
9:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 36:
At Sea

Day 37:
At Sea

Day 38:
Sydney Australia
Arrive 6:00 AM


Princess Cruises 29 Night Los Angeles to Sydney
Departs Los Angeles 03 October 2022

PRINCESS PLUS from PP Twin Share
InteriorOutsideBalconyMini Suite
$4899$6539$7749$11869

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback





DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

29 Nights | Princess: Grand Princess
Day 1:
Los Angeles California
Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea

Day 3:
At Sea

Day 4:
At Sea

Day 5:
At Sea

Day 6:
Hilo Hawaii
8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 7:
Honolulu Hawaii
7:00 AM To 11:00 PM

Day 8:
At Sea

Day 9:
At Sea

Day 10:
At Sea

Day 11:
At Sea

Day 12:
At Sea

Day 13:
Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia
8:00 AM To 9:00 PM

Day 14:
At Sea

Day 15:
At Sea

Day 16:
At Sea

Day 17:
Pago Pago American Samoa
9:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 18:
Cross International Date Line
12:00 PM To 1:00 PM

Day 19:
Day At Sea

Day 20:
Suva Fiji
8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 21:
At Sea

Day 22:
At Sea

Day 23:
Auckland New Zealand
7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 24:
Tauranga New Zealand
9:00 AM To 8:30 PM

Day 25:
At Sea

Day 26:
Christchurch (Lyttelton) New Zealand
8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 27:
Dunedin (Port Chalmers) New Zealand
8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 28:
Fiordland National Park (Scenic Cruising)
9:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 29:
At Sea

Day 30:
At Sea

Day 31:
Sydney Australia
Arrive 6:00 AM


Princess Cruises 32 Night Sydney to Vancouver
Departs Sydney 31 March 2023

PRINCESS PLUS from PP Twin Share
InteriorOutsideBalconyMini Suite
$5699$7499$8799$11899

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback





DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

32 nights |Princess: Grand Princess
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Fri 31 Mar 2023 | Depart 6:45 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sat 1 Apr 2023

Day 3:
At Sea
Sun 2 Apr 2023

Day 4:
At Sea
Mon 3 Apr 2023

Day 5:
Picton New Zealand
Tue 4 Apr 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
Wellington New Zealand
Wed 5 Apr 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 7:
Napier New Zealand
Thu 6 Apr 2023 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 8:
Tauranga New Zealand
Fri 7 Apr 2023 | 9:00 AM To 7:15 PM

Day 9:
Auckland New Zealand
Sat 8 Apr 2023 | 7:00 AM To 8:00 PM

Day 10:
Bay Of Islands New Zealand
Sun 9 Apr 2023 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 10:
Cross International Date Line
Sun 9 Apr 2023 | 6:30 PM To 7:30 PM

Day 10:
At Sea
Sun 9 Apr 2023

Day 11:
At Sea
Mon 10 Apr 2023

Day 12:
At Sea
Tue 11 Apr 2023

Day 13:
Pago Pago American Samoa
Wed 12 Apr 2023 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 14:
At Sea
Thu 13 Apr 2023

Day 15:
At Sea
Fri 14 Apr 2023

Day 16:
At Sea
Sat 15 Apr 2023

Day 17:
Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia
Sun 16 Apr 2023 | 7:00 AM To 9:00 PM

Day 18:
At Sea
Mon 17 Apr 2023

Day 19:
At Sea
Tue 18 Apr 2023

Day 20:
At Sea
Wed 19 Apr 2023

Day 21:
At Sea
Thu 20 Apr 2023

Day 22:
At Sea
Fri 21 Apr 2023

Day 23:
Honolulu Hawaii
Sat 22 Apr 2023 | 6:00 AM To 11:00 PM

Day 24:
Maui (Lahaina) Hawaii
Sun 23 Apr 2023 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 25:
At Sea
Mon 24 Apr 2023

Day 26:
At Sea
Tue 25 Apr 2023

Day 27:
At Sea
Wed 26 Apr 2023

Day 28:
At Sea
Thu 27 Apr 2023

Day 29:
San Francisco California
Fri 28 Apr 2023 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 30:
At Sea
Sat 29 Apr 2023

Day 31:
Victoria Canada
Sun 30 Apr 2023 | 12:00 PM To 11:00 PM

Day 32:
Vancouver Canada
Mon 1 May 2023 | Arrive 7:30 AM


Princess Cruises 29 Night Sydney to San Francisco
Departs Sydney 31 March 2023

PRINCESS PLUS from PP Twin Share
InteriorOutsideBalconyMini Suite
$4989$6549$7769$11259

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback





DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

29 nights Princess: Grand Princess
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Fri 31 Mar 2023 | Depart 6:45 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sat 1 Apr 2023

Day 3:
At Sea
Sun 2 Apr 2023

Day 4:
At Sea
Mon 3 Apr 2023

Day 5:
Picton New Zealand
Tue 4 Apr 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
Wellington New Zealand
Wed 5 Apr 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 7:
Napier New Zealand
Thu 6 Apr 2023 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 8:
Tauranga New Zealand
Fri 7 Apr 2023 | 9:00 AM To 7:15 PM

Day 9:
Auckland New Zealand
Sat 8 Apr 2023 | 7:00 AM To 8:00 PM

Day 10:
Bay Of Islands New Zealand
Sun 9 Apr 2023 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 10:
Cross International Date Line
Sun 9 Apr 2023 | 6:30 PM To 7:30 PM

Day 10:
At Sea
Sun 9 Apr 2023

Day 11:
At Sea
Mon 10 Apr 2023

Day 12:
At Sea
Tue 11 Apr 2023

Day 13:
Pago Pago American Samoa
Wed 12 Apr 2023 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 14:
At Sea
Thu 13 Apr 2023

Day 15:
At Sea
Fri 14 Apr 2023

Day 16:
At Sea
Sat 15 Apr 2023

Day 17:
Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia
Sun 16 Apr 2023 | 7:00 AM To 9:00 PM

Day 18:
At Sea
Mon 17 Apr 2023

Day 19:
At Sea
Tue 18 Apr 2023

Day 20:
At Sea
Wed 19 Apr 2023

Day 21:
At Sea
Thu 20 Apr 2023

Day 22:
At Sea
Fri 21 Apr 2023

Day 23:
Honolulu Hawaii
Sat 22 Apr 2023 | 6:00 AM To 11:00 PM

Day 24:
Maui (Lahaina) Hawaii
Sun 23 Apr 2023 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 25:
At Sea
Mon 24 Apr 2023

Day 26:
At Sea
Tue 25 Apr 2023

Day 27:
At Sea
Wed 26 Apr 2023

Day 28:
At Sea
Thu 27 Apr 2023

Day 29:
San Francisco California
Fri 28 Apr 2023 | Arrive 7:00 AM