fbpx

San Francisco to Sydney. 29 Nights – 25 September 2019
FLY  CRUISE  STAY 
Flight to San Francisco + 3 Nights San Francisco + 26 Night Cruise to Sydney 

INSIDE fromOUTSIDE fromBALCONY from
$5,499$5,899$7,799

Prices are per person twin share from Sydney. Please ask for other cities or Sole, Triple & Quad rates

Enquire Now or Call Us: 1800 284 112

Package Includes:

– Economy class one way airfare from Sydney to San Francisco
– 3 nights accommodation in a centrally located hotel in San Francisco^
– 26 night Golden Princess cruise from San Francisco to Sydney including:
– All shipboard main meals (excluding specialty restaurants)
– Most onboard entertainment
– All port/govt. charges
– USD85 onboard credit per twin cabin

**Perfect Moment Sale – For new bookings made by 30 April, receive up to USD400 onboard credit per twin cabin!

Price does not include:
– Ship gratuities
– Transfers
– ^Many San Francisco hotels charge a Resort fee payable direct to hotel

Note: All of our packages include full service airlines. If you would like pricing based on low cost airlines, premium economy, business or first class, please request this at time of enquiry.

Day to Day Highlights

Wed 25 Sep 2019 |
Day 1: Centrally located hotel in San Francisco
Wed 25 Sep 2019 | 1 Nights
Day 4: San Francisco
Sat 28 Sep 2019 | Depart 4:00 PM
Day 5: At Sea
Sun 29 Sep 2019
Day 6: At Sea
Mon 30 Sep 2019
Day 7: At Sea
Tue 1 Oct 2019
Day 8: At Sea
Wed 2 Oct 2019
Day 9: Hilo
Thu 3 Oct 2019 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Day 10: Honolulu
Fri 4 Oct 2019 | 7:00 AM To 11:00 PM
Day 11: At Sea
Sat 5 Oct 2019
Day 12: At Sea
Sun 6 Oct 2019
Day 13: At Sea
Mon 7 Oct 2019
Day 14: At Sea
Tue 8 Oct 2019
Day 15: At Sea
Wed 9 Oct 2019
Day 16: Bora Bora
Thu 10 Oct 2019 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Day 17: Tahiti (Papeete)
Fri 11 Oct 2019 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Day 18: At Sea
Sat 12 Oct 2019
Day 19: At Sea
Sun 13 Oct 2019
Day 20: Pago Pago
Mon 14 Oct 2019 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Day 21: At Sea
Tue 15 Oct 2019
Day 22: X Intl Date Line
Wed 16 Oct 2019
Day 23: At Sea
Thu 17 Oct 2019
Day 24: At Sea
Fri 18 Oct 2019
Day 25: Auckland
Sat 19 Oct 2019 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Day 26: Tauranga
Sun 20 Oct 2019 | 7:00 AM To 6:15 PM
Day 27: Napier
Mon 21 Oct 2019 | 12:00 PM To 7:00 PM
Day 28: Marlborough Sounds
Tue 22 Oct 2019 | 10:00 AM To 2:00 PM
Day 29: At Sea
Wed 23 Oct 2019
Day 30: At Sea
Thu 24 Oct 2019
Day 31: Sydney
Fri 25 Oct 2019 | Arrive 6:00 AM
Enquire Now or Call Us: 1800 284 112

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Need Help? Talk to a Travel Expert

 Call Us: 1800 284 112

 Click to Chat to us

 Click to Email Us

Our dedicated team of Travel Specialists:
 Are based in Australia
 Work for an Australia Owned Company
 Are Passionate, Knowledge and Professional
 Have years of industry experience
 Know how and where to find the best deals
 Can organise flights, hotels, tours, cruises & more
 Want to ensure your holiday runs smoothly
 Ready to answer all your travel questions
 Are Online for Phone, Chat & Email
Monday – Friday9:00 am8:00 pm
Saturday9.00 am4:00 pm

*Conditions Apply: Offer correct as at 15Apr19 and subject to live availability at time of booking. Prices are per person share twin based on best available cruise fare, inclusive of all discounts unless otherwise stated. Outside and Balcony cabins may have obstructed views. Air fare & taxes are based ex Sydney and are subject to change until paid in full. Accommodation rates may be based on instant purchase prices, in order to keep prices low. Please ask your consultant at time of enquiry if you require more flexible accommodation payment conditions. ^Some San Francisco hotels charge a resort fee which is payable direct to the property. Please note that the prices shown here are not shown in real time. Prices are subject to live availability at time of booking. While we endeavour to keep our pricing as up-to-date as possible, the listed prices shown here may vary from the live prices in our booking system.

2019-04-15T16:01:52+00:00