FLY  CRUISE  STAY 
Flight to Perth + 1 Night in Perth + 46 Night Cruise from Perth to Asia and Africa (Round Trip)
+ Return Flight home

#REF 

Prices are per person twin share from Sydney. Please ask for prices ex other cities or Sole, Triple & Quad rates.

Enquire Now or Call Us: 1800 284 112

Package Includes:

– Return economy class airfare from Sydney to Perth
– 1 night accommodation in a centrally located hotel in Fremantle
– 46 night Sun Princess cruise from Perth roundtrip including:
– All shipboard main meals (excluding specialty restaurants)
– Most onboard entertainment
– Port Charges & Taxes
– $85 Onboard Credit per twin stateroom

Price does not include:
– Transfers unless stated above

Note: All of our packages include full service airlines. If you would like pricing based on low cost airlines, premium economy, business or first class, please request this at time of enquiry.

Day to Day Highlights

Day 1: Flight to Perth from Sydney
Thu 23 Jan 2020 | 3:39 PM To 3:39 PM
Day 1 – 2: Centrally Located Hotel in Perth
Thu 23 Jan 2020 1 Nights
Day 2: Perth (Fremantle)
Fri 24 Jan 2020 | Depart 5:00 PM
Day 3: At Sea
Sat 25 Jan 2020
Day 4: At Sea
Sun 26 Jan 2020
Day 5: At Sea
Mon 27 Jan 2020
Day 6: At Sea
Tue 28 Jan 2020
Day 7: At Sea
Wed 29 Jan 2020
Day 8: Singapore
Thu 30 Jan 2020 | 7:00 AM To 11:00 PM
Day 9: At Sea
Fri 31 Jan 2020
Day 10: Phuket
Sat 1 Feb 2020 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Day 11: At Sea
Sun 2 Feb 2020
Day 12: At Sea
Mon 3 Feb 2020
Day 13: Colombo
Tue 4 Feb 2020 | 7:00 AM To 7:00 PM
Day 14: At Sea
Wed 5 Feb 2020
Day 15: At Sea
Thu 6 Feb 2020
Day 16: At Sea
Fri 7 Feb 2020
Day 17: Seychelles Islands (Mahe)
Sat 8 Feb 2020 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Day 18: At Sea
Sun 9 Feb 2020
Day 19: At Sea
Mon 10 Feb 2020
Day 20: Zanzibar
Tue 11 Feb 2020 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Day 21: At Sea
Wed 12 Feb 2020
Day 22: Nosy Be
Thu 13 Feb 2020 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Day 23: At Sea
Fri 14 Feb 2020
Day 24: At Sea
Sat 15 Feb 2020
Day 25: At Sea
Sun 16 Feb 2020
Day 26: Richards Bay
Mon 17 Feb 2020 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Day 27: At Sea
Tue 18 Feb 2020
Day 28: At Sea
Wed 19 Feb 2020
Day 29: Cape Town
Thu 20 Feb 2020 | Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 30: Cape Town
Fri 21 Feb 2020
Day 31: Cape Town
Sat 22 Feb 2020 | Depart 6:00 PM
Day 32: At Sea
Sun 23 Feb 2020
Day 33: Port Elizabeth
Mon 24 Feb 2020 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Day 34: At Sea
Tue 25 Feb 2020
Day 35: Durban
Wed 26 Feb 2020 | 8:00 AM To 9:00 PM
Day 36: At Sea
Thu 27 Feb 2020
Day 37: At Sea
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Day 38: At Sea
Sat 29 Feb 2020
Day 39: Reunion Island
Sun 1 Mar 2020 | 8:00 AM To 10:00 PM
Day 40: Mauritius
Mon 2 Mar 2020 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Day 41: At Sea
Tue 3 Mar 2020
Day 42: At Sea
Wed 4 Mar 2020
Day 43: At Sea
Thu 5 Mar 2020
Day 44: At Sea
Fri 6 Mar 2020
Day 45: At Sea
Sat 7 Mar 2020
Day 46: At Sea
Sun 8 Mar 2020
Day 47: At Sea
Mon 9 Mar 2020
Day 48: Perth (Fremantle)
Tue 10 Mar 2020 | Arrive 6:00 AM
Day 48: Flight
Tue 10 Mar 2020 |
Enquire Now or Call Us: 1800 284 112

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Date Format: DD dash MM dash YYYY
  • Date Format: DD dash MM dash YYYY
  • Date Format: DD dash MM dash YYYY
  • Date Format: DD dash MM dash YYYY

Need Help? Talk to a Travel Expert

 Call Us: 1800 284 112

 Click to Chat to us

 Click to Email Us

Our dedicated team of Travel Specialists:
 Are based in Australia
 Work for an Australia Owned Company
Are Passionate, Knowledgeable and Professional
 Have years of industry experience
 Know how and where to find the best deals
 Can organise flights, hotels, tours, cruises & more
 Want to ensure your holiday runs smoothly
 Ready to answer all your travel questions
 Are Online for Phone, Chat & Email
Monday – Friday9:00 am8:00 pm
Saturday9.00 am4:00 pm
*Conditions Apply: Offer correct as at 19Nov19 and subject to live availability at time of booking. Prices are per person share twin based on best available cruise fare, inclusive of all discounts unless otherwise stated. Outside and Balcony cabins may have obstructed views. Air fare & taxes are based ex Sydney and are subject to change until paid in full. Accommodation rates may be based on instant purchase prices, in order to keep prices low. Please ask your consultant at time of enquiry if you require more flexible accommodation payment conditions. Please note that the prices shown here are not shown in real time. Prices are subject to live availability at time of booking. While we endeavour to keep our pricing as up-to-date as possible, the listed prices shown here may vary from the live prices in our booking system.