Inside from

$759per person twin share

Outside from

$999per person twin share

Balcony from

$1099per person twin share

Package Includes:
– All shipboard main meals (excluding specialty restaurants)
– Most onboard entertainment
– Port Charges & Taxes
Price does not include:
– Transfers unless stated above
– Ship gratuities

  • Day 1: Sydney
    Sun 15 Mar 2020 | Depart 7:00 PM
  • Day 2: At Sea
    Mon 16 Mar 2020
  • Day 3: At Sea
    Tue 17 Mar 2020
  • Day 4: At Sea
    Wed 18 Mar 2020
  • Day 5: Wellington
    Thu 19 Mar 2020 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM
  • Day 6: At Sea
    Fri 20 Mar 2020
  • Day 7: Auckland
    Sat 21 Mar 2020 | 7:00 AM To 8:00 PM
  • Day 8: Tauranga
    Sun 22 Mar 2020 | 7:30 AM To 6:30 PM
  • Day 9: Bay Of Islands
    Mon 23 Mar 2020 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM
  • Day 10: At Sea
    Tue 24 Mar 2020
  • Day 11: At Sea
    Wed 25 Mar 2020
  • Day 12: Sydney
    Thu 26 Mar 2020 | Arrive 6:30 AM
  • Date Format: DD dash MM dash YYYY
  • Date Format: DD dash MM dash YYYY
  • Date Format: DD dash MM dash YYYY
  • Date Format: DD dash MM dash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Need Help? Talk to a Travel Expert

 Call Us: 1800 284 112

 Click to Chat to us

 Click to Email Us

Our dedicated team of Travel Specialists:
 Are based in Australia
 Work for an Australia Owned Company
Are Passionate, Knowledgeable and Professional
 Have years of industry experience
 Know how and where to find the best deals
 Can organise flights, hotels, tours, cruises & more
 Want to ensure your holiday runs smoothly
 Ready to answer all your travel questions
 Are Online for Phone, Chat & Email
Monday – Friday9:00 am5:00 pm