Princess Cruises 13 Night New Zealand
Departs Sydney 03 January 2023

[table “958” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW or HOLD A CABIN




DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

13 Nights | Princess: Majestic Princess
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Tue 3 Jan 2023 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Wed 4 Jan 2023

Day 3:
At Sea
Thu 5 Jan 2023

Day 4:
Bay Of Islands New Zealand
Fri 6 Jan 2023 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 5:
Tauranga New Zealand
Sat 7 Jan 2023 | 9:00 AM To 8:15 PM

Day 6:
Auckland New Zealand
Sun 8 Jan 2023 | 7:15 AM To 8:00 PM

Day 7:
At Sea
Mon 9 Jan 2023

Day 8:
Picton New Zealand
Tue 10 Jan 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 9:
Christchurch (Lyttelton) New Zealand
Wed 11 Jan 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 10:
Dunedin (Port Chalmers) New Zealand
Thu 12 Jan 2023 | 9:30 AM To 7:00 PM

Day 11:
Fiordland National Park (Scenic Cruising)
Fri 13 Jan 2023 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 12:
At Sea
Sat 14 Jan 2023

Day 13:
At Sea
Sun 15 Jan 2023

Day 14:
Sydney Australia
Mon 16 Jan 2023 | Arrive 6:00 AM


Princess Cruises 13 Night New Zealand
Departs Sydney 16 January 2023

[table “959” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW or HOLD A CABIN




DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

13 nights | Princess: Majestic Princess
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Mon 16 Jan 2023 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Tue 17 Jan 2023

Day 3:
Melbourne Australia
Wed 18 Jan 2023 | 8:00 AM To 10:00 PM

Day 4:
At Sea
Thu 19 Jan 2023

Day 5:
Hobart Australia
Fri 20 Jan 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
At Sea
Sat 21 Jan 2023

Day 7:
At Sea
Sun 22 Jan 2023

Day 8:
Fiordland National Park (Scenic Cruising)
Mon 23 Jan 2023 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 9:
Dunedin (Port Chalmers) New Zealand
Tue 24 Jan 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 10:
Christchurch (Lyttelton) New Zealand
Wed 25 Jan 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 11:
Picton New Zealand
Thu 26 Jan 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 12:
At Sea
Fri 27 Jan 2023

Day 13:
Tauranga New Zealand
Sat 28 Jan 2023 | 8:00 AM To 7:15 PM

Day 14:
Auckland New Zealand
Sun 29 Jan 2023 | Arrive 7:00 AM


Princess Cruises 13 Night Pacific Islands
Departs Sydney 11 February 2023

[table “961” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW or HOLD A CABIN




DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

13 nights | Princess: Majestic Princess
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Sat 11 Feb 2023 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sun 12 Feb 2023

Day 3:
At Sea
Mon 13 Feb 2023

Day 4:
Isle Of Pines New Caledonia
Tue 14 Feb 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 5:
Noumea New Caledonia
Wed 15 Feb 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
Mystery Island Vanuatu
Thu 16 Feb 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 7:
At Sea
Fri 17 Feb 2023

Day 8:
Lautoka Fiji
Sat 18 Feb 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 9:
Suva Fiji
Sun 19 Feb 2023 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 10:
Dravuni Island Fiji
Mon 20 Feb 2023 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 11:
At Sea
Tue 21 Feb 2023

Day 12:
At Sea
Wed 22 Feb 2023

Day 13:
At Sea
Thu 23 Feb 2023

Day 14:
Sydney Australia
Fri 24 Feb 2023 | Arrive 6:00 AM


Princess Cruises 11 Night Queensland
Departs Sydney 24 February 2023

[table “962” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW or HOLD A CABIN




DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

11 nights Princess: Majestic Princess
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Fri 24 Feb 2023 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sat 25 Feb 2023

Day 3:
At Sea
Sun 26 Feb 2023

Day 4:
Brisbane Australia
Mon 27 Feb 2023 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 5:
At Sea
Tue 28 Feb 2023

Day 6:
Airlie Beach Australia
Wed 1 Mar 2023 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 7:
Yorkeys Knob (Cairns) Australia
Thu 2 Mar 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 8:
Port Douglas Australia
Fri 3 Mar 2023 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 9:
Willis Island Australia
Sat 4 Mar 2023 | 9:00 AM To 10:00 AM

Day 10:
At Sea
Sun 5 Mar 2023

Day 11:
At Sea
Mon 6 Mar 2023

Day 12:
Sydney Australia
Tue 7 Mar 2023 | Arrive 6:00 AM


Princess Cruises 8 Night Sydney to Auckland
Departs Sydney 31 March 2023

[table “957” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW or HOLD A CABIN




DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

8 nights | Princess: Grand Princess
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Fri 31 Mar 2023 | Depart 6:45 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sat 1 Apr 2023

Day 3:
At Sea
Sun 2 Apr 2023

Day 4:
At Sea
Mon 3 Apr 2023

Day 5:
Picton New Zealand
Tue 4 Apr 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
Wellington New Zealand
Wed 5 Apr 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 7:
Napier New Zealand
Thu 6 Apr 2023 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 8:
Tauranga New Zealand
Fri 7 Apr 2023 | 9:00 AM To 7:15 PM

Day 9:
Auckland New Zealand
Sat 8 Apr 2023 | Arrive 7:00 AM


Princess Cruises 35 Night Hawaii & Tahiti
Departs Sydney 30 April 2023

[table “1002” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW or HOLD A CABIN




DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

35 nights | Princess: Coral Princess
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Sun 30 Apr 2023 | Depart 6:45 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Mon 1 May 2023

Day 3:
Brisbane Australia
Tue 2 May 2023 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 4:
At Sea
Wed 3 May 2023

Day 5:
At Sea
Thu 4 May 2023

Day 6:
Cross International Date Line
Fri 5 May 2023 | 12:00 PM To 1:00 PM

Day 6:
At Sea
Fri 5 May 2023

Day 7:
Suva Fiji
Sat 6 May 2023 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 8:
Pago Pago American Samoa
Sun 7 May 2023 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 9:
At Sea
Mon 8 May 2023

Day 10:
At Sea
Tue 9 May 2023

Day 11:
At Sea
Wed 10 May 2023

Day 12:
At Sea
Thu 11 May 2023

Day 13:
At Sea
Fri 12 May 2023

Day 14:
Honolulu Hawaii
Sat 13 May 2023 | 6:00 AM To 11:00 PM

Day 15:
Kauai (Nawiliwili) Hawaii
Sun 14 May 2023 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 16:
Maui (Lahaina) Hawaii
Mon 15 May 2023 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 17:
Kona Hawaii
Tue 16 May 2023 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 18:
Hilo Hawaii
Wed 17 May 2023 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 19:
At Sea
Thu 18 May 2023

Day 20:
At Sea
Fri 19 May 2023

Day 21:
At Sea
Sat 20 May 2023

Day 22:
At Sea
Sun 21 May 2023

Day 23:
At Sea
Mon 22 May 2023

Day 24:
Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia
Tue 23 May 2023 | Arrive 8:00 AM

Day 25:
Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia
Wed 24 May 2023 | Depart 4:00 AM

Day 25:
Moorea French Polynesia
Wed 24 May 2023 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 26:
At Sea
Thu 25 May 2023

Day 27:
At Sea
Fri 26 May 2023

Day 28:
Cross International Date Line
Sat 27 May 2023 | 12:00 PM To 1:00 PM

Day 29:
Day At Sea
Sun 28 May 2023

Day 30:
At Sea
Mon 29 May 2023

Day 31:
At Sea
Tue 30 May 2023

Day 32:
Auckland New Zealand
Wed 31 May 2023 | 10:00 AM To 9:00 PM

Day 33:
Bay Of Islands New Zealand
Thu 1 Jun 2023 | 8:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 34:
At Sea
Fri 2 Jun 2023

Day 35:
At Sea
Sat 3 Jun 2023

Day 36:
Sydney Australia
Sun 4 Jun 2023 | Arrive 6:00 AM


Princess Cruises 35 Night Hawaii & Tahiti
Departs Sydney 20 September 2023

[table “1003” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW or HOLD A CABIN




DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

35 nights | Princess: Coral Princess
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Wed 20 Sep 2023 | Depart 6:45 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Thu 21 Sep 2023

Day 3:
Brisbane Australia
Fri 22 Sep 2023 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 4:
At Sea
Sat 23 Sep 2023

Day 5:
At Sea
Sun 24 Sep 2023

Day 6:
Cross International Date Line
Mon 25 Sep 2023

Day 6:
At Sea
Mon 25 Sep 2023

Day 7:
Suva Fiji
Tue 26 Sep 2023 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 8:
Pago Pago American Samoa
Wed 27 Sep 2023 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 9:
At Sea
Thu 28 Sep 2023

Day 10:
At Sea
Fri 29 Sep 2023

Day 11:
At Sea
Sat 30 Sep 2023

Day 12:
At Sea
Sun 1 Oct 2023

Day 13:
At Sea
Mon 2 Oct 2023

Day 14:
Honolulu Hawaii
Tue 3 Oct 2023 | 6:00 AM To 11:00 PM

Day 15:
Kauai (Nawiliwili) Hawaii
Wed 4 Oct 2023 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 16:
Maui (Lahaina) Hawaii
Thu 5 Oct 2023 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 17:
Hilo Hawaii
Fri 6 Oct 2023 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 18:
Kona Hawaii
Sat 7 Oct 2023 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 19:
At Sea
Sun 8 Oct 2023

Day 20:
At Sea
Mon 9 Oct 2023

Day 21:
At Sea
Tue 10 Oct 2023

Day 22:
At Sea
Wed 11 Oct 2023

Day 23:
At Sea
Thu 12 Oct 2023

Day 24:
Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia
Fri 13 Oct 2023 | Arrive 8:00 AM

Day 25:
Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia
Sat 14 Oct 2023 | Depart 4:00 AM

Day 25:
Moorea French Polynesia
Sat 14 Oct 2023 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 26:
At Sea
Sun 15 Oct 2023

Day 27:
At Sea
Mon 16 Oct 2023

Day 28:
Cross International Date Line
Tue 17 Oct 2023

Day 29:
Day At Sea
Wed 18 Oct 2023

Day 30:
At Sea
Thu 19 Oct 2023

Day 31:
At Sea
Fri 20 Oct 2023

Day 32:
Auckland New Zealand
Sat 21 Oct 2023 | 10:00 AM To 9:00 PM

Day 33:
Bay Of Islands New Zealand
Sun 22 Oct 2023 | 8:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 34:
At Sea
Mon 23 Oct 2023

Day 35:
At Sea
Tue 24 Oct 2023

Day 36:
Sydney Australia
Wed 25 Oct 2023 | Arrive 6:00 AM