Princess Cruises 17 Night New Zealand
Departs Adelaide 19 December 2022

[table “857” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW or HOLD A CABIN




DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

17 nights | Princess: Grand Princess
Day 1:
Adelaide Australia
Mon 19 Dec 2022 | Depart 9:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Tue 20 Dec 2022

Day 3:
Melbourne Australia
Wed 21 Dec 2022 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 4:
At Sea
Thu 22 Dec 2022

Day 5:
At Sea
Fri 23 Dec 2022

Day 6:
At Sea
Sat 24 Dec 2022

Day 7:
Auckland New Zealand
Sun 25 Dec 2022 | 11:00 AM To 7:00 PM

Day 8:
Tauranga New Zealand
Mon 26 Dec 2022 | 6:30 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 9:
Napier New Zealand
Tue 27 Dec 2022 | 11:00 AM To 7:00 PM

Day 10:
Wellington New Zealand
Wed 28 Dec 2022 | 9:00 AM To 7:00 PM

Day 11:
At Sea
Thu 29 Dec 2022

Day 12:
Dunedin (Port Chalmers) New Zealand
Fri 30 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 13:
Fiordland National Park (Scenic Cruising)
Sat 31 Dec 2022 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 14:
At Sea
Sun 1 Jan 2023

Day 15:
At Sea
Mon 2 Jan 2023

Day 16:
Melbourne Australia
Tue 3 Jan 2023 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 17:
At Sea
Wed 4 Jan 2023

Day 18:
Adelaide Australia
Thu 5 Jan 2023 | Arrive 7:00 AM


Princess Cruises 19 Night New Zealand
Departs Adelaide 05 January 2023

[table “946” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW or HOLD A CABIN




DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

   

19 nights Princess: Grand Princess
Day 1:
Adelaide Australia
Thu 5 Jan 2023 | Depart 9:00 PM

Day 2:
Kangaroo Island Australia
Fri 6 Jan 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 3:
Port Lincoln Australia
Sat 7 Jan 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 4:
At Sea
Sun 8 Jan 2023

Day 5:
Melbourne Australia
Mon 9 Jan 2023 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 6:
At Sea
Tue 10 Jan 2023

Day 7:
At Sea
Wed 11 Jan 2023

Day 8:
Fiordland National Park (Scenic Cruising)
Thu 12 Jan 2023 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 9:
Dunedin (Port Chalmers) New Zealand
Fri 13 Jan 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 10:
Christchurch (Lyttelton) New Zealand
Sat 14 Jan 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 11:
Wellington New Zealand
Sun 15 Jan 2023 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 12:
Napier New Zealand
Mon 16 Jan 2023 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 13:
Tauranga New Zealand
Tue 17 Jan 2023 | 9:45 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 14:
Auckland New Zealand
Wed 18 Jan 2023 | 7:00 AM To 3:00 PM

Day 15:
At Sea
Thu 19 Jan 2023

Day 16:
At Sea
Fri 20 Jan 2023

Day 17:
At Sea
Sat 21 Jan 2023

Day 18:
Melbourne Australia
Sun 22 Jan 2023 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 19:
At Sea
Mon 23 Jan 2023

Day 20:
Adelaide Australia
Tue 24 Jan 2023 | Arrive 7:00 AM


P&O Cruises 5 Night Kangaroo island
Departs Adelaide 7 November 2022

[table “883” not found /]

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

5 nights | P&O Cruises Australia: Pacific Explorer
Day 1:
Adelaide Australia
Mon 7 Nov 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Tue 8 Nov 2022

Day 3:
Port Lincoln Australia
Wed 9 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 4:
At Sea
Thu 10 Nov 2022

Day 5:
Kangaroo Island Australia
Fri 11 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
Adelaide Australia
Sat 12 Nov 2022 | Arrive 7:00 AM


Request a Quote, No Obligation Booking or Callback

Fill in the details below and we will be in contact shortly.

Please ensure your full name and the full names of each person in this booking are spelt exactly as it appears on the passengers passport and identification.  This is extremely important as cruise and airlines may charge fees for amendments to these details.