P&O Cruises 10 Night Queensland
Departs Sydney 25 July 2022

[table “877” not found /]

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

10 nights | P&O Cruises Australia: Pacific Explorer
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Mon 25 Jul 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Tue 26 Jul 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Wed 27 Jul 2022

Day 4:
Airlie Beach Australia
Thu 28 Jul 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 5:
Cairns Australia
Fri 29 Jul 2022 | Arrive 9:00 AM

Day 6:
Cairns Australia
Sat 30 Jul 2022 | Depart 5:00 PM

Day 7:
Willis Island Australia
Sun 31 Jul 2022 | 9:00 AM To 10:00 AM

Day 8:
At Sea
Mon 1 Aug 2022

Day 9:
Moreton Island Australia
Tue 2 Aug 2022 | 8:00 AM To 8:30 PM

Day 10:
At Sea
Wed 3 Aug 2022

Day 11:
Sydney Australia
Thu 4 Aug 2022 | Arrive 6:30 AM


P&O Cruises 12 Night Pacific Islands
Departs Sydney 8 August 2022

[table “878” not found /]

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

12 nights |P&O Cruises Australia: Pacific Explorer
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Mon 8 Aug 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Tue 9 Aug 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Wed 10 Aug 2022

Day 4:
Noumea New Caledonia
Thu 11 Aug 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:30 PM

Day 5:
Mystery Island Vanuatu
Fri 12 Aug 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 6:
At Sea
Sat 13 Aug 2022

Day 7:
Lautoka Fiji
Sun 14 Aug 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 8:
Dravuni Island Fiji
Mon 15 Aug 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 9:
At Sea
Tue 16 Aug 2022

Day 10:
At Sea
Wed 17 Aug 2022

Day 11:
At Sea
Thu 18 Aug 2022

Day 12:
At Sea
Fri 19 Aug 2022

Day 13:
Sydney Australia
Sat 20 Aug 2022 | Arrive 6:30 AM


P&O Cruises 7 Night Queensland
Departs Brisbane 20 August 2022

[table “886” not found /]

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

7 nights | P&O Cruises Australia: Pacific Encounter
Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Sat 20 Aug 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sun 21 Aug 2022

Day 3:
Cairns Australia
Mon 22 Aug 2022 | Arrive 4:00 PM

Day 4:
Cairns Australia
Tue 23 Aug 2022

Day 5:
Cairns Australia
Wed 24 Aug 2022 | Depart 5:00 PM

Day 6:
Willis Island Australia
Thu 25 Aug 2022 | 8:00 AM To 9:30 AM

Day 7:
At Sea
Fri 26 Aug 2022

Day 8:
Brisbane Australia
Sat 27 Aug 2022 | Arrive 6:00 AM


P&O Cruises 10 Night Queensland
Departs Sydney 23 August 2022

[table “879” not found /]

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

10 nights | P&O Cruises Australia: Pacific Explorer
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Tue 23 Aug 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Wed 24 Aug 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Thu 25 Aug 2022

Day 4:
Airlie Beach Australia
Fri 26 Aug 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 5:
Cairns Australia
Sat 27 Aug 2022 | Arrive 9:00 AM

Day 6:
Cairns Australia
Sun 28 Aug 2022 | Depart 5:00 PM

Day 7:
Willis Island Australia
Mon 29 Aug 2022 | 9:00 AM To 10:00 AM

Day 8:
At Sea
Tue 30 Aug 2022

Day 9:
Moreton Island Australia
Wed 31 Aug 2022 | 8:00 AM To 8:30 PM

Day 10:
At Sea
Thu 1 Sep 2022

Day 11:
Sydney Australia
Fri 2 Sep 2022 | Arrive 6:30 AM


P&O Cruises 7 Night Queensland
Departs Brisbane 27 August 2022

[table “887” not found /]

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

7 nights | P&O Cruises Australia: Pacific Encounter
Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Sat 27 Aug 2022 | Depart 2:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sun 28 Aug 2022

Day 3:
Airlie Beach Australia
Mon 29 Aug 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 4:
Cairns Australia
Tue 30 Aug 2022 | Arrive 9:30 AM

Day 5:
Cairns Australia
Wed 31 Aug 2022 | Depart 5:00 PM

Day 6:
Willis Island Australia
Thu 1 Sep 2022 | 8:30 AM To 9:30 AM

Day 7:
At Sea
Fri 2 Sep 2022

Day 8:
Brisbane Australia
Sat 3 Sep 2022 | Arrive 6:00 AM


P&O Cruises 10 Night Pacific Islands
Departs Sydney 05 September 2022

[table “880” not found /]

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

10 nights | P&O Cruises Australia: Pacific Explorer
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Mon 5 Sep 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Tue 6 Sep 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Wed 7 Sep 2022

Day 4:
At Sea
Thu 8 Sep 2022

Day 5:
Mystery Island Vanuatu
Fri 9 Sep 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 6:
Port Vila Vanuatu
Sat 10 Sep 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 7:
Lifou New Caledonia
Sun 11 Sep 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 8:
Noumea New Caledonia
Mon 12 Sep 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:30 PM

Day 9:
At Sea
Tue 13 Sep 2022

Day 10:
At Sea
Wed 14 Sep 2022

Day 11:
Sydney Australia
Thu 15 Sep 2022 | Arrive 6:30 AM


P&O Cruises 7 Night Queensland
Departs Brisbane 10 September 2022

[table “888” not found /]

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

7 nights | P&O Cruises Australia: Pacific Encounter
Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Sat 10 Sep 2022 | Depart 3:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sun 11 Sep 2022

Day 3:
Airlie Beach Australia
Mon 12 Sep 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 4:
Cairns Australia
Tue 13 Sep 2022 | Arrive 9:30 AM

Day 5:
Cairns Australia
Wed 14 Sep 2022 | Depart 5:00 PM

Day 6:
Willis Island Australia
Thu 15 Sep 2022 | 8:30 AM To 9:30 AM

Day 7:
At Sea
Fri 16 Sep 2022

Day 8:
Brisbane Australia
Sat 17 Sep 2022 | Arrive 6:00 AM


P&O Cruises 7 Night Pacific Islands
Departs Brisbane 17 September 2022

[table “889” not found /]

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

7 nights | P&O Cruises Australia: Pacific Encounter
Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Sat 17 Sep 2022 | Depart 2:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sun 18 Sep 2022

Day 3:
Noumea New Caledonia
Mon 19 Sep 2022 | 1:00 PM To 9:00 PM

Day 4:
Lifou New Caledonia
Tue 20 Sep 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 5:
Port Vila Vanuatu
Wed 21 Sep 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 6:
At Sea
Thu 22 Sep 2022

Day 7:
At Sea
Fri 23 Sep 2022

Day 8:
Brisbane Australia
Sat 24 Sep 2022 | Arrive 6:00 AM


P&O Cruises 8 Night Queensland
Departs Sydney 23 September 2022

[table “881” not found /]

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

8 nights | P&O Cruises Australia: Pacific Explorer
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Fri 23 Sep 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sat 24 Sep 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Sun 25 Sep 2022

Day 4:
Airlie Beach Australia
Mon 26 Sep 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 5:
Cairns Australia
Tue 27 Sep 2022 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
Willis Island Australia
Wed 28 Sep 2022 | 9:30 AM To 10:30 AM

Day 7:
At Sea
Thu 29 Sep 2022

Day 8:
At Sea
Fri 30 Sep 2022

Day 9:
Sydney Australia
Sat 1 Oct 2022 | Arrive 6:30 AM


P&O Cruises 7 Night Queensland
Departs Brisbane 24 September 2022

[table “890” not found /]

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

7 nights | P&O Cruises Australia: Pacific Encounter
Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Sat 24 Sep 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sun 25 Sep 2022

Day 3:
Airlie Beach Australia
Mon 26 Sep 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 4:
Cairns Australia
Tue 27 Sep 2022 | Arrive 9:30 AM

Day 5:
Cairns Australia
Wed 28 Sep 2022 | Depart 5:00 PM

Day 6:
Willis Island Australia
Thu 29 Sep 2022 | 8:30 AM To 9:30 AM

Day 7:
At Sea
Fri 30 Sep 2022

Day 8:
Brisbane Australia
Sat 1 Oct 2022 | Arrive 6:00 AM


P&O Cruises 9 Night Pacific Islands
Departs Sydney 01 October 2022

[table “882” not found /]

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

9 nights | P&O Cruises Australia: Pacific Explorer
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Sat 1 Oct 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sun 2 Oct 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Mon 3 Oct 2022

Day 4:
Noumea New Caledonia
Tue 4 Oct 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:30 PM

Day 5:
Mystery Island Vanuatu
Wed 5 Oct 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 6:
Port Vila Vanuatu
Thu 6 Oct 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 7:
At Sea
Fri 7 Oct 2022

Day 8:
At Sea
Sat 8 Oct 2022

Day 9:
At Sea
Sun 9 Oct 2022

Day 10:
Sydney Australia
Mon 10 Oct 2022 | Arrive 6:30 AM


P&O Cruises 10 Night New Guinea
Departs Brisbane 04 October 2022

[table “892” not found /]

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

10 nights | P&O Cruises Australia: Pacific Encounter
Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Tue 4 Oct 2022 | Depart 3:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Wed 5 Oct 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Thu 6 Oct 2022

Day 4:
Alotau Papua New Guinea
Fri 7 Oct 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 5:
Kiriwina Is Trobriand Islands
Sat 8 Oct 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 6:
Rabaul Papua/New Guinea
Sun 9 Oct 2022 | 9:00 AM To 10:00 PM

Day 7:
At Sea
Mon 10 Oct 2022

Day 8:
Conflict Islands Png
Tue 11 Oct 2022 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 9:
At Sea
Wed 12 Oct 2022

Day 10:
At Sea
Thu 13 Oct 2022

Day 11:
Brisbane Australia
Fri 14 Oct 2022 | Arrive 6:00 AM


P&O Cruises 7 Night Queensland
Departs Brisbane 14 October 2022

[table “893” not found /]

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

7 nights | P&O Cruises Australia: Pacific Encounter
Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Fri 14 Oct 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sat 15 Oct 2022

Day 3:
Airlie Beach Australia
Sun 16 Oct 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 4:
Cairns Australia
Mon 17 Oct 2022 | Arrive 9:30 AM

Day 5:
Cairns Australia
Tue 18 Oct 2022 | Depart 5:00 PM

Day 6:
Willis Island Australia
Wed 19 Oct 2022 | 8:30 AM To 9:30 AM

Day 7:
At Sea
Thu 20 Oct 2022

Day 8:
Brisbane Australia
Fri 21 Oct 2022 | Arrive 6:00 AM


P&O Cruises 8 Night Melbourne Cup
Departs Brisbane 28 October 2022

[table “891” not found /]

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

8 nights | P&O Cruises Australia: Pacific Encounter
Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Fri 28 Oct 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sat 29 Oct 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Sun 30 Oct 2022

Day 4:
Melbourne Australia
Mon 31 Oct 2022 | Arrive 8:00 AM

Day 5:
Melbourne Australia
Tue 1 Nov 2022

Day 6:
Melbourne Australia
Wed 2 Nov 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 7:
At Sea
Thu 3 Nov 2022

Day 8:
At Sea
Fri 4 Nov 2022

Day 9:
Brisbane Australia
Sat 5 Nov 2022 | Arrive 7:00 AM


P&O Cruises 6 Night Melbourne Cup
Departs Sydney 29 October 2022

[table “900” not found /]

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

6 nights | P&O Cruises Australia: Pacific Adventure
Day 1:
Sydney Australia
Sat 29 Oct 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sun 30 Oct 2022

Day 3:
Melbourne Australia
Mon 31 Oct 2022 | Arrive 8:00 AM

Day 4:
Melbourne Australia
Tue 1 Nov 2022

Day 5:
Melbourne Australia
Wed 2 Nov 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 6:
At Sea
Thu 3 Nov 2022

Day 7:
Sydney Australia
Fri 4 Nov 2022 | Arrive 6:30 AM


P&O Cruises 7 Night Pacific Islands
Departs Brisbane 05 November 2022

[table “894” not found /]

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

7 Nights | P&O Cruises Australia: Pacific Encounter
Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Sat 5 Nov 2022 | Depart 2:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sun 6 Nov 2022

Day 3:
Noumea New Caledonia
Mon 7 Nov 2022 | 1:00 PM To 9:00 PM

Day 4:
Lifou New Caledonia
Tue 8 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 5:
Port Vila Vanuatu
Wed 9 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 6:
At Sea
Thu 10 Nov 2022

Day 7:
At Sea
Fri 11 Nov 2022

Day 8:
Brisbane Australia
Sat 12 Nov 2022 | Arrive 6:00 AM


P&O Cruises 5 Night Kangaroo island
Departs Adelaide 7 November 2022

[table “883” not found /]

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

5 nights | P&O Cruises Australia: Pacific Explorer
Day 1:
Adelaide Australia
Mon 7 Nov 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Tue 8 Nov 2022

Day 3:
Port Lincoln Australia
Wed 9 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 4:
At Sea
Thu 10 Nov 2022

Day 5:
Kangaroo Island Australia
Fri 11 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
Adelaide Australia
Sat 12 Nov 2022 | Arrive 7:00 AM


P&O Cruises 13 Night New Zealand
Departs Melbourne 15 November 2022

[table “840” not found /]

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

13 nights |P&O Cruises Australia: Pacific Explorer
Day 1:
Melbourne Australia
Tue 15 Nov 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Wed 16 Nov 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Thu 17 Nov 2022

Day 4:
At Sea
Fri 18 Nov 2022

Day 5:
At Sea
Sat 19 Nov 2022

Day 6:
Tauranga New Zealand
Sun 20 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 7:
Napier New Zealand
Mon 21 Nov 2022 | 12:00 PM To 7:00 PM

Day 8:
Wellington New Zealand
Tue 22 Nov 2022 | 9:00 AM To 7:00 PM

Day 9:
Christchurch New Zealand
Wed 23 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 10:
Dunedin (Port Chalmers) New Zealand
Thu 24 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 11:
Fiordland Natl Park Cruising New Zealand
Fri 25 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 12:
At Sea
Sat 26 Nov 2022

Day 13:
At Sea
Sun 27 Nov 2022

Day 14:
Melbourne Australia
Mon 28 Nov 2022 | Arrive 7:00 AM


P&O Cruises 10 Night New Guinea
Departs Brisbane 16 November 2022

[table “895” not found /]

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

10 nights | P&O Cruises Australia: Pacific Encounter
Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Wed 16 Nov 2022 | Depart 3:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Thu 17 Nov 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Fri 18 Nov 2022

Day 4:
Alotau Papua New Guinea
Sat 19 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 5:
Kiriwina Is Trobriand Islands
Sun 20 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 6:
Rabaul Papua/New Guinea
Mon 21 Nov 2022 | 9:00 AM To 10:00 PM

Day 7:
At Sea
Tue 22 Nov 2022

Day 8:
Conflict Islands Png
Wed 23 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 9:
At Sea
Thu 24 Nov 2022

Day 10:
At Sea
Fri 25 Nov 2022

Day 11:
Brisbane Australia
Sat 26 Nov 2022 | Arrive 6:00 AM


P&O Cruises 7 Night Queensland
Departs Brisbane 26 November 2022

[table “896” not found /]

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • DD slash MM slash YYYY

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

7 nights | P&O Cruises Australia: Pacific Encounter
Day 1:
Brisbane Australia
Sat 26 Nov 2022 | Depart 4:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sun 27 Nov 2022

Day 3:
Airlie Beach Australia
Mon 28 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 4:
Cairns Australia
Tue 29 Nov 2022 | Arrive 9:30 AM

Day 5:
Cairns Australia
Wed 30 Nov 2022 | Depart 5:00 PM

Day 6:
Willis Island Australia
Thu 1 Dec 2022 | 8:30 AM To 9:30 AM

Day 7:
At Sea
Fri 2 Dec 2022

Day 8:
Brisbane Australia
Sat 3 Dec 2022 | Arrive 6:00 AM


P&O Cruises 7 Night Tasmania
Departs Sydney 28 November 2022

[table “901” not found /]

Request a Quote, Booking or Callback


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY


  • DD slash MM slash YYYY