FLY  CRUISE  STAY  
35 Night Cruise from Sydney to Vancouver + Airfare from Vancouver to Seattle +
1 Night in Seattle + 7 Night Cruise from Seattle Roundtrip + 1 Night in Seattle + Return Flight to Sydney

Inside fromOutside fromBalcony from
$8,299$8,699$11,999

Prices are per person twin share from Sydney. A surcharge will apply from other cities and the amount will be advised when quoting. Please ask for  Sole, Triple & Quad rates

Enquire Now

Package Includes:

– 35 night Ruby Princess cruise from Sydney to Vancouver including
– All shipboard main meals (excluding specialty restaurants)
– Most onboard entertainment
– USD85 onboard credit per twin cabin
– Port Charges & Taxes
– Economy class one way airfare from Vancouver to Seattle~
– 1 nights accommodation in a centrally located hotel in Seattle^
– 7 night Ruby Princess cruise from Seattle roundtrip including
– All shipboard main meals (excluding specialty restaurants)
– Most onboard entertainment
– USD60 onboard credit per twin cabin
– Port Charges & Taxes
– 1 nights accommodation in a centrally located hotel in Seattle^
– Economy class one way airfare from Seattle to Sydney

**Limited time only – Additional USD200 to USD400 onboard credit per twin cabins for Sydney to Vancouver cruise & USD50 to USD100 for Alaska cruise for new bookings made by 31 August.

Price does not include:
– Transfers unless stated above
– Ship gratuities
– Seattle hotels are subject to City tax and/or charge a Resort fee payable direct to hotel^
– ~Flight from Vancouver to Seattle does not include checked baggage. Checked baggage fees vary by airline and are payable at the airport upon check in.

Note: All of our packages include full service airlines. If you would like pricing based on low cost airlines, premium economy, business or first class, please request this at time of enquiry.

Day to Day Highlights 

Day 1: Sydney
Sat 4 Apr 2020 | Depart 6:45 PM
Day 2: At Sea
Sun 5 Apr 2020
Day 3: At Sea
Mon 6 Apr 2020
Day 4: Fiordland National Park
Tue 7 Apr 2020 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Day 5: Dunedin (Port Chalmers)
Wed 8 Apr 2020 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Day 6: Akaroa
Thu 9 Apr 2020 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Day 7: At Sea
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Day 8: Tauranga
Sat 11 Apr 2020 | 6:00 AM To 5:15 PM
Day 9: Auckland
Sun 12 Apr 2020 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Day 10: X Intl Date Line
Mon 13 Apr 2020
Day 10: At Sea
Mon 13 Apr 2020
Day 11: At Sea
Tue 14 Apr 2020
Day 12: Pago Pago
Wed 15 Apr 2020 | 8:00 AM To 4:00 PM
Day 13: At Sea
Thu 16 Apr 2020
Day 14: At Sea
Fri 17 Apr 2020
Day 15: Tahiti (Papeete)
Sat 18 Apr 2020 | Arrive 9:00 AM
Day 16: Tahiti (Papeete)
Sun 19 Apr 2020 | Depart 4:00 AM
Day 16: Moorea
Sun 19 Apr 2020 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Day 17: At Sea
Mon 20 Apr 2020
Day 18: At Sea
Tue 21 Apr 2020
Day 19: At Sea
Wed 22 Apr 2020
Day 20: At Sea
Thu 23 Apr 2020
Day 21: At Sea
Fri 24 Apr 2020
Day 22: Hilo
Sat 25 Apr 2020 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Day 23: Honolulu
Sun 26 Apr 2020 | 7:00 AM To 11:00 PM
Day 24: At Sea
Mon 27 Apr 2020
Day 25: At Sea
Tue 28 Apr 2020
Day 26: At Sea
Wed 29 Apr 2020
Day 27: At Sea
Thu 30 Apr 2020
Day 28: At Sea
Fri 1 May 2020
Day 29: Los Angeles
Sat 2 May 2020 | 6:15 AM To 4:00 PM
Day 30: At Sea
Sun 3 May 2020
Day 31: San Francisco
Mon 4 May 2020 | 7:00 AM To 11:00 PM
Day 32: At Sea
Tue 5 May 2020
Day 33: Astoria
Wed 6 May 2020 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Day 34: Victoria
Thu 7 May 2020 | 8:00 AM To 11:59 PM
Day 35: Vancouver
Fri 8 May 2020 | Arrive 7:30 AM
Day 35: Fly from Vancouver to Seattle
Fri 8 May 2020
Day 35 – 36: Centrally located hotel in Seattle
Fri 8 May 2020 1 Nights
Day 36 (2nd Cruise Begins): Seattle
Sat 9 May 2020 |  Depart 4:00 PM
Day 37: At Sea
Sun 10 May 2020
Day 38: Juneau
Mon 11 May 2020  |   11:00 AM To 10:00 PM
Day 39: Skagway
Tue 12 May 2020  |   7:00 AM To 8:30 PM
Day 40: Glacier Bay
Wed 13 May 2020  |   6:00 AM To 3:00 PM
Day 41: Ketchikan
Thu 14 May 2020  |   7:00 AM To 1:00 PM
Day 42: Victoria
Fri 15 May 2020  |   7:00 PM To 11:59 PM
Day 43: Seattle

Sat 16 May 2020 |  Arrive 7:00 AM

Day 43 – 44: Centrally located hotel in Seattle
Sat 16 May 2020 1 Nights
Day 44 – 45: Fly from Seattle to Sydney
Sun 17 May 2020 | (+1 Day)

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Date Format: DD dash MM dash YYYY
  • Date Format: DD dash MM dash YYYY
  • Date Format: DD dash MM dash YYYY
  • Date Format: DD dash MM dash YYYY

Need Help? Talk to a Travel Expert

 Call Us: 1800 284 112

 Click to Chat to us

 Click to Email Us

Our dedicated team of Travel Specialists:
 Are based in Australia
 Work for an Australia Owned Company
Are Passionate, Knowledgeable and Professional
 Have years of industry experience
 Know how and where to find the best deals
 Can organise flights, hotels, tours, cruises & more
 Want to ensure your holiday runs smoothly
 Ready to answer all your travel questions
 Are Online for Phone, Chat & Email
Monday – Friday9:00 am8:00 pm
Saturday9.00 am4:00 pm

Hawaii to Sydney

21 Nights – 19 September 2019
Inside fromOutside fromBalcony from
$4,399$4,599$4,699

View Itinerary & Details

Hawaii to Sydney

21 Nights – 16 October 2019
Inside fromOutside fromBalcony from
$5,249$5,399$5,449

View Itinerary & Details

Sydney to Hawaii

20 Nights – 24 March 2020
Inside fromOutside fromBalcony from
$4,099$5,299Sold Out

View Itinerary & Details

Fire & Ice

44 Nights – Departs 04 April 2020
Inside fromOutside fromBalcony from
$8,299$8,699$11,999

View Itinerary & Details

Sydney to Hawaii

18 Nights – 16 April 2020
Inside fromOutside fromBalcony from
$3,499$3,899$4,399

View Itinerary & Details

Sydney to Hawaii

20 Nights – 18 April 2020
Inside fromOutside fromBalcony from
$3,699$3,799Sold Out

View Itinerary & Details

Sydney to Hawaii

20 Nights – 20 April 2020
Inside fromOutside fromBalcony from
$4,199$4,499$4,999

View Itinerary & Details

Sydney to Hawaii

19 Nights – 25 April 2020
Inside fromOutside fromBalcony from
Sold OutSold Out$4,699

View Itinerary & Details

Ultimate Fire & Ice

36 Nights – 09 September 2020
Inside fromOutside fromBalcony from
$8,299$9,499$10,199

View Itinerary & Details

Hawaii to Sydney

19 Nights – 15 September 2020
Inside fromOutside fromBalcony from
$4,399$4,599$5,699

View Itinerary & Details

Hawaii to Sydney

21 Nights – 25 September 2020
Inside fromOutside fromBalcony from
$5,399$5,799$5,999

View Itinerary & Details

Hawaii to Sydney

19 Nights – 26 September 2020
Inside fromOutside fromBalcony from
$4599$4,999$5,499

View Itinerary & Details

Around Hawaii Islands

9 Nights – Year Round Dates
Inside fromOutside fromBalcony from
$5,559$5,749$6,429

View Itinerary & Details

Fire & Ice

44 Nights – Departs 04 April 2020
Inside fromOutside fromBalcony from
$8,299$8,699$11,999

View Itinerary & Details

Alaska & Vancouver

9 Nights – Departs 22 May 2020
Inside fromOutside fromBalcony from
$3,499$3,949$3,999

View Itinerary & Details

Ultimate Fire & Ice

36 Nights – 09 September 2020
Inside fromOutside fromBalcony from
$8,299$9,499$10,199

View Itinerary & Details

Alaska & Seattle

09 Nights – Departs 20 June 2020
Inside fromOutside fromBalcony from
$3,799$4,399$4,399

View Itinerary & Details

*Conditions Apply: Offer correct as at 19Aug19 and subject to live availability at time of booking. Prices are per person share twin based on best available cruise fare, inclusive of all discounts unless otherwise stated. Outside and Balcony cabins may have obstructed views. Air fare & taxes are based ex Sydney and are subject to change until paid in full. Accommodation rates may be based on instant purchase prices, in order to keep prices low. Please ask your consultant at time of enquiry if you require more flexible accommodation payment conditions. Please note that the prices shown here are not shown in real time. Prices are subject to live availability at time of booking. While we endeavour to keep our pricing as up-to-date as possible, the listed prices shown here may vary from the live prices in our booking system. An ESTA visa is required for travel to the USA and is the responsibility of the passenger to obtain this before travel.