Triple Queen Adventure. 41 Nights – 24 July 2019. From $11599

Triple Queen Adventure. 41 Nights – 24 July 2019
FLY CRUISE STAY 
Return Flights  + 3 Nights London & New York + 25 Night Triple Cruise

 INSIDE fromOUTSIDE fromBALCONY from
SYDNEY$11,599$11,999$13,499
MELBOURNE$11,599$11,999$13,499
BRISBANE$11,749$12,149$13,649
Enquire Now

Package Includes:
 Economy class return airfare from Sydney, Brisbane or Melbourne to London, return from New York 

 Private transfer from the airport to hotel
 3 nights accommodation in a 4 star centrally located hotel in London
 Private transfer from the hotel to Southampton port
 Three back to back Cunard Cruises as follows & including:
 14 night Queen Victoria cruise to Iceland & Ireland
 14 night Queen Elizabeth cruise to the Baltics
 7 night Queen Mary 2 cruise from Southampton to New York
 All shipboard main meals (excluding specialty restaurants)
 Most onboard entertainment
 All port/govt. charges
 Bonus USD200 to USD340 onboard credit per twin cabin for QM2 cruise only~
 3 nights accommodation in a 4 star centrally located hotel in New York^

Price does not include:
– Ship Gratuities
– Transfers in New York

Day to Day Highlights

Day 1 – 2: Flight from Sydney, Melbourne or Brisbane to London
Wed 24 Jul 2019 | (+1 Day)
Day 2: Private transfer from airport to hotel
Thu 25 Jul 2019
Day 2 – 5: 4 star centrally located hotel in London
Thu 25 Jul 2019 3 Nights
Day 5: Private transfer from hotel to Southampton Port
Sun 28 Jul 2019
Day 5: Southampton Board Queen Victoria
Sun 28 Jul 2019 | Depart 4:30 PM
Day 6: At Sea
Mon 29 Jul 2019
Day 7: At Sea
Tue 30 Jul 2019
Day 8: Lerwick
Wed 31 Jul 2019 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Day 9: At Sea
Thu 1 Aug 2019
Day 10: Akureyri
Fri 2 Aug 2019 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Day 11: Isafjordur
Sat 3 Aug 2019 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Day 12: Reykjavik
Sun 4 Aug 2019 | Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 13: Reykjavik
Mon 5 Aug 2019 | Depart 5:00 PM
Day 14: At Sea
Tue 6 Aug 2019
Day 15: At Sea
Wed 7 Aug 2019
Day 16: Greenock
Thu 8 Aug 2019 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Day 17: Dublin
Fri 9 Aug 2019 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Day 18: At Sea
Sat 10 Aug 2019
Day 19: Southampton – Disembark Queen Victoria
Sun 11 Aug 2019 | Arrive 6:30 AM
Day 19: Southampton – Emabark  Queen Elizabeth
Sun 11 Aug 2019 | Depart 4:30 PM
Day 20: At Sea
Mon 12 Aug 2019
Day 21: Skagen
Tue 13 Aug 2019 | 10:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Day 22: Copenhagen
Wed 14 Aug 2019 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Day 23: At Sea
Thu 15 Aug 2019
Day 24: At Sea
Fri 16 Aug 2019
Day 25: St Petersburg
Sat 17 Aug 2019 | Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 26: St Petersburg
Sun 18 Aug 2019 | Depart 6:00 PM
Day 27: Helsinki
Mon 19 Aug 2019 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Day 28: Stockholm
Tue 20 Aug 2019 | 8:00 AM To 4:45 PM
Day 29: At Sea
Wed 21 Aug 2019
Day 30: Warnemunde
Thu 22 Aug 2019 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Day 31: At Sea
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Day 32: At Sea
Sat 24 Aug 2019
Day 33Southampton – Disembark Queen Elizabeth
Sun 25 Aug 2019 | Arrive 6:30 AM
Day 33: Southampton – Embark Queen Mary 2
Sun 25 Aug 2019 | Depart 4:30 PM
Day 34: At Sea
Mon 26 Aug 2019
Day 35: At Sea
Tue 27 Aug 2019
Day 36: At Sea
Wed 28 Aug 2019
Day 37: At Sea
Thu 29 Aug 2019
Day 38: At Sea
Fri 30 Aug 2019
Day 39: At Sea
Sat 31 Aug 2019
Day 40: New York
Sun 1 Sep 2019 | Arrive 6:30 AM
Day 40 – 43: 4 star centrally located hotel in New York
Sun 1 Sep 2019 3 Nights
Day 43 – 45: Flight from New York to Sydney, Melbourne or Brisbane
Wed 4 Sep 2019 | (+2 Day) 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Need Help? Talk to a Travel Expert

 Call Us: 1800 284 112

 Click to Chat to us

 Click to Email Us

Our dedicated team of Travel Specialists:
 Are based in Australia
 Work for an Australia Owned Company
 Are Passionate, Knowledge and Professional
 Have years of industry experience
 Know how and where to find the best deals
 Can organise flights, hotels, tours, cruises & more
 Want to ensure your holiday runs smoothly
 Ready to answer all your travel questions
 Are Online for Phone, Chat & Email
Monday – Friday9:00 am8:00 pm
Saturday9.00 am4:00 pm

*Conditions Apply: Offer correct as at 17Dec18 and subject to live availability at time of booking. Prices are per person share twin based on best available cruise fare, inclusive of all discounts unless otherwise stated. Outside and Balcony cabins may have obstructed views. Air fare & taxes are subject to change until paid in full. Accommodation rates may be based on instant purchase prices, in order to keep prices low. Please ask your consultant at time of enquiry if you require more flexible accommodation payment conditions. Please note that the prices shown here are not shown in real time. Prices are subject to live availability at time of booking. While we endeavour to keep our pricing as up-to-date as possible, the listed prices shown here may vary from the live prices in our booking system.

2019-01-19T11:55:43+00:00