Celebrity Cruises 18 Night Hawaii to Sydney
Departs Honolulu 03 October 2022

[table “860” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW

HOLD A CABIN

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

18 nights | Celebrity Cruises: Celebrity Eclipse
Day 1:
Honolulu – Oahu – Hawaii
Mon 3 Oct 2022 | Depart 7:00 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Tue 4 Oct 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Wed 5 Oct 2022

Day 4:
At Sea
Thu 6 Oct 2022

Day 5:
At Sea
Fri 7 Oct 2022

Day 6:
At Sea
Sat 8 Oct 2022

Day 7:
Papeete – Tahiti – Fr.Polynesia
Sun 9 Oct 2022 | 8:00 AM To 9:00 PM

Day 8:
Moorea – French Polynesia
Mon 10 Oct 2022 | 7:00 AM To 7:00 PM

Day 9:
Raiatea – French Polynesia
Tue 11 Oct 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 10:
At Sea
Wed 12 Oct 2022

Day 11:
At Sea
Thu 13 Oct 2022

Day 12:
International Dateline
Fri 14 Oct 2022

Day 13:
At Sea
Sat 15 Oct 2022

Day 14:
At Sea
Sun 16 Oct 2022

Day 15:
At Sea
Mon 17 Oct 2022

Day 16:
Auckland – New Zealand
Tue 18 Oct 2022 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 17:
Bay Of Islands – New Zealand
Wed 19 Oct 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 18:
At Sea
Thu 20 Oct 2022

Day 19:
At Sea
Fri 21 Oct 2022

Day 20:
Sydney – Australia
Sat 22 Oct 2022 | Arrive 6:30 AM


Celebrity Cruises 12 Night New Zealand
Departs Sydney 22 October 2022

[table “843” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW

HOLD A CABIN

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

12 nights | Celebrity Cruises: Celebrity Eclipse
Day 1:
Sydney – Australia
Sat 22 Oct 2022 | Depart 6:45 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sun 23 Oct 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Mon 24 Oct 2022

Day 4:
Milford Sound – New Zealand
Tue 25 Oct 2022 | 8:00 AM To 9:00 AM

Day 4:
Doubtful Sound
Tue 25 Oct 2022 | 1:00 PM To 2:00 PM

Day 4:
Dusky Sound
Tue 25 Oct 2022 | 4:00 PM To 5:00 PM

Day 5:
Dunedin – New Zealand
Wed 26 Oct 2022 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
Christchurch – New Zealand
Thu 27 Oct 2022 | 8:00 AM To 8:00 PM

Day 7:
Wellington – New Zealand
Fri 28 Oct 2022 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 8:
Napier – New Zealand
Sat 29 Oct 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 9:
Tauranga – New Zealand
Sun 30 Oct 2022 | 9:15 AM To 6:30 PM

Day 10:
Auckland – New Zealand
Mon 31 Oct 2022 | 7:00 AM To 3:00 PM

Day 11:
At Sea
Tue 1 Nov 2022

Day 12:
At Sea
Wed 2 Nov 2022

Day 13:
Sydney – Australia
Thu 3 Nov 2022 | Arrive 6:30 AM


Celebrity Cruises 11 Night Queensland
Departs Sydney 03 November 2022

[table “861” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW

HOLD A CABIN

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

11 nights | Celebrity Cruises: Celebrity Eclipse
Day 1:
Sydney – Australia
Thu 3 Nov 2022 | Depart 6:45 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Fri 4 Nov 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Sat 5 Nov 2022

Day 4:
Willis Island(Cruising) – Aus
Sun 6 Nov 2022 | 11:00 AM To 3:00 PM

Day 5:
Port Douglas – Australia
Mon 7 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
Cairns(Yorkey’s Knob) – Austrl
Tue 8 Nov 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 7:
Airlie Beach – Qld – Australia
Wed 9 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 8:
At Sea
Thu 10 Nov 2022

Day 9:
Brisbane – Australia
Fri 11 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 7:00 PM

Day 10:
At Sea
Sat 12 Nov 2022

Day 11:
Sydney – Australia
Sun 13 Nov 2022 | Arrive 7:00 AM

Day 12:
Sydney – Australia
Mon 14 Nov 2022 |


Celebrity Cruises 13 Night New Zealand
Departs Sydney 14 November 2022

[table “845” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW

HOLD A CABIN

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

13 nights | Celebrity Cruises: Celebrity Eclipse
Day 1:
Sydney – Australia
Mon 14 Nov 2022 | Depart 6:45 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Tue 15 Nov 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Wed 16 Nov 2022

Day 4:
Milford Sound – New Zealand
Thu 17 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 9:00 AM

Day 4:
Doubtful Sound
Thu 17 Nov 2022 | 1:00 PM To 2:00 PM

Day 4:
Dusky Sound
Thu 17 Nov 2022 | 4:00 PM To 5:00 PM

Day 5:
Dunedin – New Zealand
Fri 18 Nov 2022 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
Christchurch – New Zealand
Sat 19 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 7:
Picton – New Zealand
Sun 20 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 4:30 PM

Day 8:
Napier – New Zealand
Mon 21 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 9:
Tauranga – New Zealand
Tue 22 Nov 2022 | 10:00 AM To 7:00 PM

Day 10:
Auckland – New Zealand
Wed 23 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 11:
Bay Of Islands – New Zealand
Thu 24 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 12:
At Sea
Fri 25 Nov 2022

Day 13:
At Sea
Sat 26 Nov 2022

Day 14:
Sydney – Australia
Sun 27 Nov 2022 | Arrive 6:30 AM


Celebrity Cruises 12 Night New Zealand
Departs Sydney 27 November 2022

[table “844” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW

HOLD A CABIN

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

12 nights | Celebrity Cruises: Celebrity Eclipse
Day 1:
Sydney – Australia
Sun 27 Nov 2022 | Depart 6:45 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Mon 28 Nov 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Tue 29 Nov 2022

Day 4:
Milford Sound – New Zealand
Wed 30 Nov 2022 | 8:00 AM To 9:00 AM

Day 4:
Doubtful Sound
Wed 30 Nov 2022 | 1:00 PM To 2:00 PM

Day 4:
Dusky Sound
Wed 30 Nov 2022 | 4:00 PM To 5:00 PM

Day 5:
Dunedin – New Zealand
Thu 1 Dec 2022 | 9:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 6:
Christchurch – New Zealand
Fri 2 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 8:00 PM

Day 7:
Wellington – New Zealand
Sat 3 Dec 2022 | 7:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 8:
Napier – New Zealand
Sun 4 Dec 2022 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 9:
Tauranga – New Zealand
Mon 5 Dec 2022 | 9:15 AM To 6:30 PM

Day 10:
Auckland – New Zealand
Tue 6 Dec 2022 | 7:00 AM To 3:00 PM

Day 11:
At Sea
Wed 7 Dec 2022

Day 12:
At Sea
Thu 8 Dec 2022

Day 13:
Sydney – Australia
Fri 9 Dec 2022 | Arrive 6:30 AM


Celebrity Cruises 11 Night Pacific Islands
Departs Sydney 09 December 2022

[table “862” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW

HOLD A CABIN

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

11 nights | Celebrity Cruises: Celebrity Eclipse
Day 1:
Sydney – Australia
Fri 9 Dec 2022 | Depart 6:45 PM

Day 2:
At Sea
Sat 10 Dec 2022

Day 3:
At Sea
Sun 11 Dec 2022

Day 4:
Noumea – New Caledonia
Mon 12 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 5:
Mystery Island – Vanuatu
Tue 13 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 6:
Vila – Vanuatu
Wed 14 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 7:
Lifou – Loyalty Island
Thu 15 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 8:
Mare – New Caledonia
Fri 16 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 9:
Isle Of Pines – New Caledonia
Sat 17 Dec 2022 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 10:
At Sea
Sun 18 Dec 2022

Day 11:
At Sea
Mon 19 Dec 2022

Day 12:
Sydney – Australia
Tue 20 Dec 2022 | Arrive 6:30 AM


Celebrity Cruises 13 Night New Zealand
Departs Sydney 20 December 2022

[table “863” not found /]

ENQUIRE NOW

HOLD A CABIN

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

     13 Nights | Australia / New Zealand | Celebrity Cruises: Celebrity Eclipse


  • Day 1:Sydney – Australia
    Depart 6:45 PM
  • Day 2:At Sea
  • Day 3:At Sea
  • Day 4:Milford Sound – New Zealand
    8:00 AM To 9:00 AM
  • Day 4:Doubtful Sound
    1:00 PM To 2:00 PM
  • Day 4:Dusky Sound
    4:00 PM To 5:00 PM
  • Day 5:Dunedin – New Zealand
    9:00 AM To 9:00 PM
  • Day 6:At Sea
  • Day 7:Napier – New Zealand
    7:00 AM To 2:00 PM
  • Day 8:Auckland – New Zealand
    11:59 AM To 8:00 PM
  • Day 9:Tauranga – New Zealand
    8:00 AM To 6:00 PM
  • Day 10:Bay Of Islands – New Zealand
    8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
  • Day 11:At Sea
  • Day 12:At Sea
  • Day 13:Eden – Australia
    8:00 AM To 4:00 PM
  • Day 14:Sydney – Australia
    Arrive 6:30 AM